Springhill Suites By Marriott Asheville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Asheville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Asheville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2 Buckstone Place
Asheville, NC 28805

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Asheville in Asheville

# 16 of 60 hotels in Asheville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Asheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Asheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Asheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Ft.Lauderdale, FL
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean!
One of the worst breakfast I have ever experience in a motel.
Couple
Bill from Knoxville, TN
June 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location.
We received a handicap room, which is normally OK, But this rooms bathroom was a disaster. Curbless shower drained into the room rather than into the shower drain. Very slippery and dangerous. Told the manager and he indicated his concern and thanked us
Group Traveler
Sarah from Lexington, SC
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great shower!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardeeville, SC
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, spacious room and bathroom, staff greeted us in a friendly manner at checkin and checkout.
Hard, cheap, and uncomfortable mattress on the bed combined with wall unit heat (no thermostat) made it hard to get comfortable enough to sleep well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room layout was not good, the beds were very bad, and the couch was terrible to sit on.
Group Traveler
John from Lawrenceburg, IN
November 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Outstanding associates, beds, breakfast & pool.
Too short of a stay. Just passing through.
Group Traveler
Robyn from Morristown, TN
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful.
The guy at the front desk was very unprofessional and I was trying to be polite when I realized I didn't get the room I requested. Our refrig. wasn't working and we had wine and cheese - he suggested I bring it down to the lobby and put it in their cooler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 22, 2015
9.0
Desk clerk was helpful and gave us excellent advice about sights and parking downtown.
Couple
Richard from Eidson, TN
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The extra room a suite provides is what matters to me
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Asheville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Asheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.