Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie

Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie in Albany

Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie

Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8 California Ave
Albany, NY 12205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie in Albany

# 5 of 42 hotels in Albany
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Helen from Syracuse, NY
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
 Hotel employee at the front evening desk was outstanding. His friendliness & helpfulness made our day in the midst of a snowstorm. In addition, he helped locate a little girl's stuffed animal left behind, and got it sent back to her!Liked the Ja
tile floors at front door extremely slippery hen wet! Like sheer ice!
Couple
William from Seattle, WA
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Springhill Suites is the best 3-star suite/longterm chain and this one was no exception
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NY
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Problem with the hot water in the bathroom.
Breakfast doesn't start until 6:30 AM. Not that great if you have an early start.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arvidson from Naugatuck, CT
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees where extremely friendly and helpful. Especially at the front desk went above and beyond to make my stay perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mairi from Ashland, MA
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front counter guy was fabulous I think it really was my but might've been lefty anyways and he was awesome with my daughter friendly efficient fantastic.
Nothing everything was great the price was awesome the hotel was clean...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, NY
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing, very professional and helpful beyond expectations.
sink drain in room was slow to drain, no drawers available to store non-hanging items.
Couple
Steven from Jamaica Plain, MA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, nice room and can't beat free breakfast?
No dresser to put clothes, just open shelves.
Business Traveler
Erin from Seattle, WA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the room size and amenities were great.
There was one day that the room wasn't cleaned, but otherwise there was nothing we didn't like.
Group Traveler
Karen from Bradenton, FL
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very friendly, exceptionally large rooms, very clean, and quiet.
Didn't like it when they charged me for the room after I had already paid for it. I left in the morning and my bill said $----. I checked my credit card and they had charged me for the room. I called them and they were very apologetic.hope I get mycredit
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice rooms. Clean hotel.
Small common area

Great place to stay. I had a problem with adjoining rooms, but

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg