Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie

Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie

Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8 California Ave
Albany, NY 12205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie in Albany

# 5 of 43 hotels in Albany
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, NJ
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Opening the door we were hit with the smell of a clean and fresh room. It was the perfect way to start our trip. No other hotel held a candle to this.
Nothing
Catherine from Albany, NY
May 4, 2016
10.0
The room and hotel was beautiful. The food was delicious. There was a lot to offer
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy for a family of 4 to stay without being on top of each other.
Somewhat strange room layout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Betsy from Avon, NY
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel Employee checked me in upon arrival. She went above and beyond with my credit card issues. She was excellent. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. We will be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Erieville, NY
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
February 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
My first stay at your hotel was excellent, had no problems and the staff helped in all ways, awe enjoyed your breakfast.
Couple
Donald from Bloomingdale, NY
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel! The well thought out room design, the beds and bedding, the lighting, the work area, and the "kitchen" area with the 'fridge, sink and microwave. The breakfast was wonderful, and the staff friendly and welcoming!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good hot breakfast selection in the morning. Staff was very friendly and professional.
The pool was tiny and did not have a hot tub. Fitness room was cramped.
Couple
David from Pasadena, MD
September 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
staff on duty tried real hard and were very nice, breakfast was good
went to 5 rooms before finding a clean one, someone should be fired
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Albany-Colonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.