Springhill Suites Brookhollow

Springhill Suites Brookhollow

Springhill Suites Brookhollow Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2750 North Loop West 610
Houston, TX 77092

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Brookhollow in Houston

# 16 of 392 hotels in Houston
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Brookhollow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Brookhollow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matt from Douglasville, GA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean room. The bedding was nice as well with the towels. The cleaning staff were amazing.
We really enjoyed the sliced fresh fruit the first morning we were there, but that was not available the rest of our stay. Nondairy milk options, like almond or coconut milk would be great in the future.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, TX
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Mostly everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Portland, TX
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great service, very clean, good beds, great free breakfast, free parking, and free wifi. Can't ask for more, will stay again without hesitation!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice, professional and willing to make sure we had everything we needed in our room. The free breakfast was nice as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yahya from Carbondale, IL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
So clean
They change my room from queen suite to king suite.I was very angry .
Couple
Lisa from Beaumont, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious and very clean.
No.

The hotel was very quiet at night. The free breakfast had a lot of options.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect for my purposes. The breakfast offered a variety and since I was there for the week I appreciated it. I enjoyed having a room with a little extra room so could enjoy a sitting area in the evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 2, 2014
10.0
Spacious rooms ferlt like home
KindA expensive

Loved everrything about it wish I had more time to stay

Couple
Pamela from Yoakum, TX
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and great customer service. The room was nice and big. Loved the sitting area that allowed us to relax while we watched TV. Will definitely stay here again!
There was some road construction nearby that made it a little difficult to navigate to the hotel.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Brookhollow
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.