Springhill Suites Brookhollow

Springhill Suites Brookhollow

Springhill Suites Brookhollow Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2750 North Loop West 610
Houston, TX 77092

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Brookhollow in Houston

# 14 of 408 hotels in Houston
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Brookhollow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Brookhollow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Muriel from Spring, TX
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked that it was near Galleria mall. Had indoor pool.
My husband and I bought two rooms for my daughter's 16 bday celebration with her girlfriends. Unfortunately it was spring break and a church convention had checked in as well. Adults were louder than kids. Breakfast was very chaotic.
Group Traveler
Candace from San Marcos, TX
March 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were comfortable, the room was very spacious.
The phone radio only worked for iPhones, sadly. The biggest problem I had was that our room wasn't ready at check in time. Check in was at 3PM. We got there around 4:30, and it still wasn't ready. We didn't wait too long, but still.
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Asheville, NC
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Business Traveler
Matt from Douglasville, GA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean room. The bedding was nice as well with the towels. The cleaning staff were amazing.
We really enjoyed the sliced fresh fruit the first morning we were there, but that was not available the rest of our stay. Nondairy milk options, like almond or coconut milk would be great in the future.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, TX
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Mostly everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Portland, TX
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great service, very clean, good beds, great free breakfast, free parking, and free wifi. Can't ask for more, will stay again without hesitation!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice, professional and willing to make sure we had everything we needed in our room. The free breakfast was nice as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yahya from Carbondale, IL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
So clean
They change my room from queen suite to king suite.I was very angry .
Reviews of Springhill Suites Brookhollow
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.