Springhill Suites Brookhollow

Springhill Suites Brookhollow

Springhill Suites Brookhollow Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2750 North Loop West 610
Houston, TX 77092

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Brookhollow in Houston

# 17 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Brookhollow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Brookhollow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, TX
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Mostly everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Portland, TX
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great service, very clean, good beds, great free breakfast, free parking, and free wifi. Can't ask for more, will stay again without hesitation!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice, professional and willing to make sure we had everything we needed in our room. The free breakfast was nice as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yahya from Carbondale, IL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
So clean
They change my room from queen suite to king suite.I was very angry .
Couple
Lisa from Beaumont, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious and very clean.
No.

The hotel was very quiet at night. The free breakfast had a lot of options.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect for my purposes. The breakfast offered a variety and since I was there for the week I appreciated it. I enjoyed having a room with a little extra room so could enjoy a sitting area in the evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 2, 2014
10.0
Spacious rooms ferlt like home
KindA expensive

Loved everrything about it wish I had more time to stay

Couple
Pamela from Yoakum, TX
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and great customer service. The room was nice and big. Loved the sitting area that allowed us to relax while we watched TV. Will definitely stay here again!
There was some road construction nearby that made it a little difficult to navigate to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel was perfect for us. Close to the highway so it was easier to be on our way quickly. Even though it was close to the highway, once inside the hotel, you won't notice it all. The room was big, comfortable, clean and well appointed
No, everything was near perfect. The only little thing was that the free WiFi offered at the hotel was very slow.

If you are going to Houston, you won't be disappointed if you are staying here. The hotel is nice and comfortable. Rooms are well appointed. The location was also good. Enough parking spaces were available. Breakfast has good spread and is pretty decent. Everyone in the family was well satisfied with the choices available at breakfast. They also have a pool. We didn't use it though. WiFi was free but was slow. ...read more

Reviews of Springhill Suites Brookhollow
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.