Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
424 East Parkcenter Blvd
Boise, ID 83706

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter in Boise

# 8 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 627 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast staff went above and beyond what I have experienced at other hotels. We had a comfortable and relaxing stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katharine from West Richland, WA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was large and accomadating for our family. We loved the kitchenette so we could save and warm restaurant leftovers.
The breakfast bar (while wonderful in variety and quality) was just not enough to accomadate the large number of patrons. Food ran out fast; no seating, long lines.

Loved it. We would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bathroom dated
Leslie from Boise, ID
July 29, 2015
The front desk attendant was very nice and surprised us with a king suite! So cool.
Joel from Boise, ID
July 28, 2015
10.0
Awesome room, great location and staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Dundee, OR
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was small.
Lorri from Twin Falls, ID
July 27, 2015
This is a very nice hotel conveniently located near the Morrison Center where I was attending an event. The shuttle from the hotel drove us there and then picked us up when it was over so we didn't have hassle with parking or traffic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice breakfast. Comfortable beds.
Bathroom was cramped with shower, stool and door competing for the same space.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
July 23, 2015
10.0
Spacious loved the separate sitting area with hide a bed and kitchenette
Business Traveler
Russell from Seattle, WA
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, fantastic staff, decent fitness room, decent breakfast. It was well worth the value and I highly recommend this hotel.
No
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.