Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter in Boise

Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
424 East Parkcenter Blvd
Boise, ID 83706

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter in Boise

# 10 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Austin, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large clean rooms and very friendly staff. There were even bikes to rent!
Senior Travelers
Victor from Raleigh, NC
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice hotel in convenient location to downtown. Very quiet area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
W Michael from Baker City, OR
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean.
The smell in one of our roms was a bit offputing. Nothing major though.

The entire hotel was very clean and inviting. I would stay there over and over again. The pool was clean and inviting as well however, was a bit small once the weekend hit with all the guests wanting to use it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, UT
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff.
None

This hotel is perfect for family and business travel.

Couple
Karin from Homewood, IL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, modern and quite comfortable
no

The hotel offers a complimentary breakfast. It also has bike rentals.

Senior Travelers
Douglas from Rexburg, ID
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were all so friendly and answered our questions. The breakfast was so nice, the ladies in the hallways cleaning the rooms were friendly. What a clean, nice place and good parking. Thank you.
Nothing.

We would stay there again. We are seniors so they put us on the floor above the high school footballs players so we could have quiet. The boys were quiet anyway but we appreciated the front desk thinking of that for us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Gooding, ID
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that my husband and I didn't have to get creative to fit our family of 6 in the room. There was plenty of room for everyone.

Great value for everything it offered. Not on a busy street, but close enough to everywhere we wanted to go. Friendly staff and incredibly accommodating. Let a few toothbrushes at home, and they gave us some complementary toothbrushes. Nice breakfast buffet, plenty of space in the room for everyone, and nice and quiet. Will definitely go back.

Couple
Janet from Mccall, ID
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg