Hotels in Boise

Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
424 East Parkcenter Blvd
Boise, ID 83706

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter in Boise

# 9 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Boise, ID
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great with a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was excellent and we appreciated the nice exercise center. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Tacoma, WA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheronna from Tacoma, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything we needed & more was available.
Toilet was extremely close to the bathtub.

Breakfast was great with lots of options. The eating area we very comfy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shilo from Heyburn, ID
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyrum, UT
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location perfect for all that we wanted to go do! Staff super helpful with directions and answering questions about the area. Breakfast staff was delightful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious and fully stocked. Price was right! Spa the perfect temp!
nope!

You're in boise...make sure you have your GPS handy! LOL!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious, clean, and met our needs. Loved the king sized bed! Bed was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was great and had a very nice selection to choose from.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoshone, ID
April 2, 2014
9.0
convenient location for my trip, familiar because of past stays
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Rigby, ID
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Since we reserved 2 rooms, the friendly staff offered connecting rooms - away from the visiting Soccer teams - right off the hot tub and pool area - with our very own enclosed patio. Was a great hotel stay with incredible staff and breakfast.
variety between the two mornings complimentary breakfast would have been preferred, but cannot complain.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg