Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
424 East Parkcenter Blvd
Boise, ID 83706

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter in Boise

# 10 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 646 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Hailey, ID
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Corey from Baker City, OR
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
I've stayed here a few times and am always happy to return! The front desk is awesome and the entire place was redone last year-so awesome!!!
I wish their pool/hot tub was inside but the fact that its outside during summer is awesome!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. Lots of space to both relax and work.
Couple
Brent from Twin Falls, ID
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kerry from Prosser, WA
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful, clean, and pet friendly!
Solo Traveler
James from Tullahoma, TN
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the complimentary breakfast. When I was told there would be free breakfast, I expected to find cold cereal with milk and coffee. They actually have a pretty good spread for breakfast.
No indoor pool.
Solo Traveler
Trace from Burley, ID
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've always enjoyed getting this very nice hotel.
Did not have complimentary drinks. Just kidding, a great place to stay.
Couple
Donald from Saguache, CO
November 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The toilet running constantly also kept us awake more than we want to remember. The morning desk person was awful The assistant manager explained that the property had just been renovated. This showed visually. Too bad they don't maintain equipment.
Room heater located by window. To operate set desired tempThe noisy device tried hard to maintain steady temperature by blowing lots of cold air to bring temperature down and then lots of warm air to bring temperature back up This meant noise all night.
David from Halfway, OR
November 18, 2015
10.0
Terrific! You won't be disappointed. One of the best facilities in Boise.
Nope!
Couple
Brian from Hillsboro, OR
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Professionalism of the staff and the design and cleanliness of the room.
Nothing.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.