Springhill Suites Boca Raton

Springhill Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Springhill Suites Boca Raton

Springhill Suites Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5130 Nw 8Th Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 2 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Gainesville, FL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Atmosphere of quietness, friendly staff, cleanliness, and location were very important to a successful stay.
NO.

The breakfast buffet was an additional bonus. The food was tasty and presentation was good and replenishing was not a problem. The staff was not irritated by the late comers. They were allowed to receive food but were politely informed the bar is closed and the food be removed in about 10 minutes. Some people who travel are genuinely tired and have the best intentions of coming to breakfast on time. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great, right off the interstate in a nice area.
The cleaning staff was nonexistent during our 3 day stay. Not once was our room cleaned. We were gone all day every day, returning after 5:00. The rude cleaning woman knocked on our door after 5:00 one day asking if we wanted our room clean. After 5:00?

Front desk staff didn't acknowledge us any time after we checked in and out. Cleaning staff was nonexistent but the room was very clean when we checked in. Gym was nice and clean. Location was the best part of this stay. It was very disappointing not having our room cleaned the entire stay, and the day we checked out the cleaning woman was tapping on our door repeatedly after we told her were were checking out at the appropriate time. Seemed odd that she could not wait for us to check out at 9:00 AM considering our room was not cleaning for the 3 nights we were there. We stayed at the end of a hall on the 2nd floor, nice location except for the constant slamming of doors from other guests and the maid staff. ...read more

Couple
David from Malverne, NY
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location , pool, breakfast friendliness of the staff.
Couple
Ilene from Durham, NC
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Oviedo, FL
June 13, 2014
8.0
Nice Hotel,good location, close to everything. Would like to stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice and clean hotel. Good hot breakfast.
We reserved a 2 double bed room but our reservation with them showed up as a 1 king.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Sanford, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The convenience of the location to I-95 and also local restaurants/shopping.
The room was hard to maneuver around due to the lack of space.

Overall, we had a great stay at the hotel. The breakfast was your typical continental breakfast, but was clean and spacious for eating. The lobby is nicely decorated, warm and inviting. The rooms were very small (we had a king size and sofa bed), but the bed was extremely comfortable. We would definitely stay here again when we travel to South Florida.

Business Traveler
Michael from Orland Park, IL
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It's new and quiet.
There are train tracks along the north border.

The breakfast was nice, the staff was nice, the rooms were nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price
Fire alarm went off on the second night at 4:15 AM ! forcing everyone to evacuate the bldg for over an hour !
Reviews of Springhill Suites Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg