SpringHill Suites by Marriott Birmingham Downtown at UAB

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Birmingham Downtown at UAB

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Birmingham Downtown at UAB Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2024 4th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Birmingham Downtown at UAB in Birmingham

# 10 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Birmingham Downtown at UAB
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Birmingham Downtown at UAB
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Birmingham Downtown at UAB

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from West Bend, WI
April 29, 2016
10.0
free parking great breakfast room was spacious staff very helpful i felt very safe it was first time to Birmingham wonderful people very hip town great Mexican restaurant a block away
it was nice place all year
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. And size of the rooms.
I didn't like the shower. It leaked all over the bathroom floor. The swimming pool was very cloudy. There were stains on the sofa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keri from Cartersville, GA
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Did not receive room type requested Air conditioning in room did not work Maintenance wanted in room to clean carpets prior to check out time even though the do not disturb sign was on the door and my child was still sleeping
Business Traveler
Regis from Atlanta, GA
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location...breakfast was awesome. Staff very friendly!
Shower glass door is short...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel had a shuttle to take us to and from the Civic Center each day, which was a huge help to us. Their driver, was kind, helpful, and prompt. The room was nice and the bed, comfortable. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice new hotel. Everything was clean. The staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was adequate. They had delicious hot oatmeal. As well as eggs and sausage but I didn't try those.
John from Ider, AL
January 25, 2016
8.0
Hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Couple
Lindsey from Nashville, TN
January 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room was very spacious and was very modern and clean.
Our A/C unit quit working so for the majority of the time we didn't have working air. Due to it being a holiday, there was no maintenance staff to fix it late at night when we returned to our room.
Solo Traveler
Dean from New Smyrna Beach, FL
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location to Iron city venue
Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Birmingham Downtown at UAB
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Birmingham Downtown at UAB
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.