Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab

Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab in Birmingham

Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab

Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2024 4Th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab in Birmingham

# 15 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location.
The staff.

Location was excellent. But we had a lot of issues with the staff. They were not accommodating and we needed more towels, so as soon as we checked in, we requested more towels (which it was around 7 pm), after making several calls, we finally got more towels, the next day after 10 am. We had to go eat breakfast with some of us not showered!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Decent room size, and bed was comfortable
Staff was not very motivated to help, and not very efficient, and there was a parking charge per day that we were not aware of
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mini from Portland, OR
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location,proximity to the university and the hospital.Nicely decorated and clean room.Breakfast is free with lot of choices.I will definitely stay at this hotel on our next visit to Birmingham.
Charge additionally parking .Wi-fi connection is not very strong.

Definitely meets the criteria of a three star.I will recommend this hotel to any one who likes to stay in downtown Birmingham.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Danielsville, GA
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
coffee, breakfast
Only that the hotel uses a very strong odor deodorizer just as you go into entrance and in the rooms.

Exceptional hotel, location, and staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Danielsville, GA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and breakfast.
No

Great location and breakfast. The staff on this particular day was excellent!

Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from Purdy, MO
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel exceeded our expectations! Rooms were very spacious & clean. Breakfast was very good with a huge variety.
Located downtown so it is quite noisy.

Great hotel! Looking forward to staying there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, AL
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location & staff
It looked clean in the room but smelled like dirty feet. Also, we stayed on the 2nd floor and you could hear what sounded like a garbage truck all night.

Pro's would be the location and a helpful staff. The room was very nice but had a odd smell. Noise level from street made it hard to sleep on the 2nd floor.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 96 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg