Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab

Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab in Birmingham

Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab

Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2024 4Th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab in Birmingham

# 12 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angele from Jackson, MS
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location.
The staff.

Location was excellent. But we had a lot of issues with the staff. They were not accommodating and we needed more towels, so as soon as we checked in, we requested more towels (which it was around 7 pm), after making several calls, we finally got more towels, the next day after 10 am. We had to go eat breakfast with some of us not showered!!

Rachel from Portland, OR
July 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had read some negative reviews and was concerned about what kind of experience I would have. i'm not saying these reviews are unfair or untruthful, but I did not have any negative experiences, and being pleasantly surprised was the best part.
mostly personal preference but the air conditioning was way too cold when we checked in. not really a complaint but it was the only thing that bothered me, and easily corrected.

This trip was a birthday surprise for my 10 year old daughter, to see her favorite violinist in person. I wanted so much for everything to be perfect for her trip, she and I were not disappointed.

Couple
Corrie from Clarksville, TN
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Marshall, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Several places to eat within walking distance. Easy to get to off of I-65.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lineville, AL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Mckinney, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel accommodations were spacious, fairly new & well maintained.
There was an additional charge for parking, although nominal.

The location was excellent, being accessible to UAB campus and downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Jonesboro, AR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and the staff was super friendly.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab
(11 - 20 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Birmingham Downtown At Uab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg