Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab

Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab in Birmingham

Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab

Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2024 4Th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab in Birmingham

# 15 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rachel from Portland, OR
July 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had read some negative reviews and was concerned about what kind of experience I would have. i'm not saying these reviews are unfair or untruthful, but I did not have any negative experiences, and being pleasantly surprised was the best part.
mostly personal preference but the air conditioning was way too cold when we checked in. not really a complaint but it was the only thing that bothered me, and easily corrected.

This trip was a birthday surprise for my 10 year old daughter, to see her favorite violinist in person. I wanted so much for everything to be perfect for her trip, she and I were not disappointed.

Couple
Corrie from Clarksville, TN
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Marshall, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Several places to eat within walking distance. Easy to get to off of I-65.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lineville, AL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Mckinney, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel accommodations were spacious, fairly new & well maintained.
There was an additional charge for parking, although nominal.

The location was excellent, being accessible to UAB campus and downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Jonesboro, AR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very nice and the staff was super friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Decent room size, and bed was comfortable
Staff was not very motivated to help, and not very efficient, and there was a parking charge per day that we were not aware of
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room had a feeling that it was above average. The decorating reflected a higher quality of a hotel.
I'm not sure if it might be better to have 1 TV in the bedroom and another in the couch area. I thought it was strange there was a divider between the bedroom and living room areas, but you could not completely block out the one area.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Birmingham Downtown At Uab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg