Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge North/Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge North/Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge North/Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7980 Howell Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70807

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge North/Airport in Baton Rouge

# 15 of 61 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge North/Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge North/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge North/Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Computer was slow and nobody cared to see if it really worked
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, PA
July 30, 2015
Location
Business Traveler
Richard from Webster, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good hotel
Met needs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Prairieville, LA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location near the interstate.
They were not accomadating with the rooms. They refuse to put us in a room with double beds. This is not good when you have a toddler.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenience
I had a mysterious charge on my account
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. From the wonderful breakfast to the cleanliness of the room.
n.a.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good.
We stayed 3 nights. The room was not made up the 3rd night we were there. There was no TV remote in the room.
Couple
Bettie from Sausalito, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our suite was perfectly appointed for a week long stay in the area.

The hotel was ideally located for our family related trip to Baton Rouge with easy access to interstate 110 and other local attractions. The hotel staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. The facilities including our room were clean, modern, and sunny. We feel it was a great value and we highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamed from Mobile, AL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk people were so helpful
The breakfast.

Everything was very nice except the breakfast was below average which not matching with the hotel high standard level.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge North/Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge North/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.