Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport

Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport in Baton Rouge

Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport

Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7980 Howell Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70807

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport in Baton Rouge

# 16 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bettie from Sausalito, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our suite was perfectly appointed for a week long stay in the area.

The hotel was ideally located for our family related trip to Baton Rouge with easy access to interstate 110 and other local attractions. The hotel staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. The facilities including our room were clean, modern, and sunny. We feel it was a great value and we highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamed from Mobile, AL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk people were so helpful
The breakfast.

Everything was very nice except the breakfast was below average which not matching with the hotel high standard level.

Family Traveling with Teens
Salomon from Huntington Beach, CA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms are big and modern.
Everything was excellent

Rooms are big and clean. Staff is extremely friendly. Several places to eat are within walking distance. Parking lot was big. Close to freeway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I stayed multiple days and specifically asked for the room to be cleaned and fresh sheets put on as my daughter spilled juice all over the bed.The sheets were just pulled up and not changed, the bathroom was not touched, and nothing was stocked.

I had to beg for shampoo and conditioner at 12am because nothing was restocked when I stayed multiple days.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MS
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was very easy to find. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff looked professional and was very nice. The price was very reasonable for such a nice hotel.

I will recommend this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
June 21, 2014
10.0
Room size
No

It may be my hotel of choice in Baton Rouge.

Couple
Jerry from Plano, TX
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast, location and room set up were great
the bed/mattress on a scale of one to ten was about a three it was lopsided and sunk in in the middle I am sure they would have done something but we didn't complain, but something that bad should not have to be brought to their attention by a guest.
Couple
Richard from Honomu, HI
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfectly convenient for passing through Baton Rouge, directly off Interstate and next to the airport.
We were in Room 401, directly under some large machine on the roof that vibrated loudly (possibly part of the air conditioning?). Noise probably affected only rooms 401 through 406, but avoid those rooms if noise bothers you.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Georgetown, TX
April 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was thoughtfully laid out and spacious. Free breakfast buffet was adequate.
Business Traveler
Jillian from Live Oak, TX
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
front desk was great. Business center was easy to use. Room was very nice.
nothing really... not enough close by food recs near by.

Pretty place. Well kept. Nice size rooms.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg