Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7979 Essen Park Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South in Baton Rouge

# 14 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Baton Rouge, LA
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No
Business Traveler
Jeri from Eunice, LA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lori from Niceville, FL
January 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great. The decor is up to date, very stylish and clean. Breakfast had a good variety. Hotel Employee was wonderful at check in and very helpful with dinner tips.
I returned to my room at the hotel before 10am to freshen up & get the rest of my stuff after a meeting. My door to my room was wide open, they had already changed my sheets & half way cleaned my room & I had not checked even checked out. This
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Broussard, LA
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean comfortable room
During our stay, there was construction taking place. Also, the water in the pool was green and looked terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
January 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very accommodating, the room was spacious, and the service was great.
The breakfast was average, toothbrush tools were not provided, and construction in the rooftop (daytime) was very noisy.
Group Traveler
Karyn from Mobile, AL
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeri from Eunice, LA
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeri from Eunice, LA
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location. Comfortable bed.
Hammering from roofers woke me up. Didn't know there was going to be loud work done. I may have changed my decision to stay there if I knew. That should be announced before purchase is final.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.