Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South in Baton Rouge

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7979 Essen Park Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South in Baton Rouge

# 14 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally clean and fresh room. Plenty of space. I liked the half wall separating the bed from the couch. Couch and bed were very comfortable. I didn't want to leave!
Nothing was bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were really comfortable. The room was nice and clean. I loved that there was an iPhone doc in the room
My only complaint is the lobby, kind of dusty and had random pieces of paper on the floor
Couple
James from New Orleans, LA
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room decor and breakfast.
The A/C was right next to the bed. Also it was a cold night and to get the heater to continually blow warm air you have to turn the thermostat up to like 80 degrees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly, clean,and helpful hotel
Long hallways my room was the last one on the end
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Cleveland, TX
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
(Hotel Employee) who was the gentleman at the front desk, called my room just see if I was satisfied after I first arrived. I've never had that happen before at other hotel chains. Great service!
Business Traveler
Jay from Spring, TX
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
good size room
Location isn't the best

Elevator floor was pretty dirty. Doors to rooms slammed shut. But overall the room itself was pretty good size and the living/work area is nice. Breakfast was good and free use of business center was nice.

Group Traveler
Alisha from Monroe, LA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, it was right by the interstate, shopping was 2 minutes away, and they offered free (hot) breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Accommodating staff, hot bfast, wonderful bed, fantasticI had a room for my mom too and she really enjoyed it
I could only stay 1 night
Couple
Chastity from Katy, TX
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The space in the room it was great for the price too!
Our ac unit went out during the night but worked during the day it was weird
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
December 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel elevator hadn't been vacuumed. The room had stains on the walls, in the toliet, and on the shower lining. High noise level from the street. No street lights in the area.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg