Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South in Baton Rouge

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7979 Essen Park Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South in Baton Rouge

# 14 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Prairieville, LA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The space, location and amenities it provided.
The bath tub/shower was not clean.

It's very bright, open, appealing and comfortable. Not your usual dark hotel room which was refreshing for a change.

Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MS
August 21, 2014
10.0
The pool it kept the boys busy
No

Very well maintained

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinder, LA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This particular hotel had been remodeled last year and is in excellent condition. I thought the staff was extremely helpful at the front desk and the room was spotless. It was convenient having a small refrigerator, sink and microwave available too.
No.

Although located close to an area hospital, I was pleasantly surprised that my room was very quiet. The hotel even supplied complimentary ear plugs but I did not have to use them. Since I am a very light sleeper, I always travel with a small portable fan to block out unwanted noise. This room even had a ceiling fan in the sitting area which definitely helps me to sleep comfortably. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The amenities, cleanliness, overall comfort, and staff, especially Mike, a front desk attendant, were ALL absolutely fantastic.
N/A

Terrific overall experience for excellent value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Westlake, LA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was awesome!
The only issue we had was that our room smelled like cigarette smoke. Other than that the hotel was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Allen, LA
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The location was great.
Someone broke a window on my car. Nothing was stolen, so I believe it was an accident.

I have always had an enjoyable experience at the Springhill suites I have been to before. . .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Indoor pool
First room had a big water bug/ roach in the bathroom, I called it in then was moved to a new room within minutes with no further issues to report.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad from Shreveport, LA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shenita from New Roads, LA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, my first contact was the receptionist, she was awesome, great customer service.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg