Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South in Baton Rouge

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7979 Essen Park Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South in Baton Rouge

# 11 of 61 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bobbi from Berwick, LA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly service. Complimentary night time tea & earplugs:) Clean! Breakfast had great selection
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and comfortable
Breakfast was average. The eggs were rubbery and I wish there were a waffle maker.
Verified Hotel Guest from Broussard, LA
June 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Alachua, FL
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were spacious and well appointed.
Swimming pool and sauna needed upkeep/repair.

Had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was professional, room was modern, spacious, and clean.

Lamarr from Wake Forest, NC
June 11, 2014
10.0
Rooms are Excellent. Breakfast was great
Nothing.

This hotel is outstanding!

Couple
Carol from Bossier City, LA
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean, staff was helpfull.I left some expensive jewelry in the room by accident and it was recovered and mailed to me the next week!
No
Robert from Baton Rouge, LA
May 13, 2014
9.0
The staff and the service. I really enjoyed my stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Not Much
This is a very cheaply built hotel with very thin walls & lots of noise - Like a cheap La Quinta. The cleaners barged in my room without announcement 5 times each morning trying to clean the room and were annoyed that I hadn't vacated the room yet.

Ive been staying in hotels 100% for the past four years & this was one of the worst - Especially the attitude of the cleaners trying to hustle me out of the room. - I would have stayed longer but couldn't take their annoyance any longer

Business Traveler
Jeri from Eunice, LA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Baton Rouge South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg