Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3459 Buckhead Loop Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
October 14, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Would not let us have a double room because we booked through a third party when it clearly states you can request at check in. Also, parking in garage was $20/night which is steep considering many hotels allow you to park for free.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location...
Hmmm...the room had missing items, such as trash liners, glasses and it had a lil funky smell to it. For the price and type of hotel, I expected more cleanliness than I seen.

Nothing more to say...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Sterrett, AL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NC
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
lovely bedding nice pillows
not enough washing clothes minimal shampoo, etc..

staff was friendly

Group Traveler
Jessica from Bessemer, AL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was awesome & the rooms were very clean.
Not at all. We enjoyed our stay.

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly, the room & hotel in general was very clean. The breakfast was amazing, usually I have to pay at least $15 for that kind of breakfast from a hotel & it was free. I will definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Glenn from Salem, VA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location in Buckhead.
It was a little hard to find in Buckhead. Breakfast area was crowded and they ran out of some food items.

We were expecting two double beds, but ended up with Kings and a pull out sofa.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Anthony, IN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location was great, breakfast was great
$20/day to park, i was led to believe that I had a choice of bed... no, you have to pay extra for that.

great shuttle service that was free, i liked that it was close to all kinds of shopping, most within walking distance

Family Traveling with Teens
Rannie from Atlanta, GA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was excellent.
I did not realize that they were going to take the parking money out of my account even though I paid cash. If I had known the money was going to be taken out I would have never paid the cash.

Hotel room was a good size.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg