Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3459 Buckhead Loop Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
It was clean and the staff was helpful for the most part!
I asked for a quiet room; woke up Sat. morning...no way I could watch TV much less read...building across the way was not letting that happen. When I went down to get breakfast there had to be 30 young people in line (9:15) so missed that!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
The complementary breakfast.
The room need be updated and it had a funky smell. Also the hallway carpet had stains.
Business Traveler
Eric from Belle Mead, NJ
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
room, breakfast
parking cost extra $20 / night oatmeal was not fully cooked long line for waffles underground parking elevator was poorly marked
Couple
Corey from Atlanta, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean.
Front desk staff were harried and some of the furniture looked worn (coffee table edges frayed).
Group Traveler
Craig from Franklin, NC
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Paid 20 dollars for garage parking in 2 inches of dirty water. I didn't get a bed choice. I had to sleep on a pullout bed that wouldn't fold all the way out because the room wasn't designed to have two beds in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Hill, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

We were very satisfied. The staff were extremely pleasant and friendly. We would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a clean hotel and breakfast was also good.
The underground parking system was not convenient because we had to pay 20 dollors when go out parking lot after checkout eventhough we already payed before. We had to claim payback.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Modern decoration, nice size room.
Linen. They had some stain. Sofa bed was not comfortable.

Nice, clean, good location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location; staff; shuttle service; breakfast offered; room was Spacious.
Nope

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. My room was better than I expected. The location was perfect for me and the ability to use the shuttle to get to my meetings was ideal.

Business Traveler
Viet from Birmingham, AL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg