Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3459 Buckhead Loop Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Torree from Punta Gorda, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing! Had to book a different hotel!
Everything! The hotel was under renovation. The pool was closed. The staff was rude and didn't want to help. Had to ask for manager for whom was rude in order to get my money back. Was changed for valet parking when the staff outside so I didn't have to.

Very dissatisfied very disappointed .. Had to go somewhere else. Would never stay at this hotel again. I was checked in and checked out. Very poor management and staff.

Business Traveler
James from Hermitage, TN
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was under renovation but was not a problem
Had to pay a fee to park overnight
Couple
Miguel from Atlanta, GA
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service was nice and they was there to help when needed.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Carrollton, GA
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent breakfast selection!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Paying an additional fee to ark at a hotel you are already paying to sleep at. We paid an additional 40 bucks just to park in the hotel garage.
Couple
Gregory from Atlanta, GA
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff.
Not enough towels, rags, or soap.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laruel from Columbus, OH
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I was charged for 2 rooms and called all day, telling them we were stuck in traffic, they said it was fine rooms will be held, so when I got there took my rooms and charged and would not let use get our rooms as paid for till 12noon, worst
did not get to stay took our rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room size
bathtub wouldn't drain...cop was in the lobby on Saturday night for a long time. was unsure what was going on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Smiths Station, AL
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent. The kids loved the indoor pool and whirlpool. We'll definitely be back.
Parking was expensive for self-park and the garage was very tight for a large vehicle. There were no other options for parking and it might make me consider other alternatives if they were available for my trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Augusta, GA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our hotel room looked very clean and was on a newly remodeled floor. Other floors are not remodeled however.
I did not like having to pay $20 for parking overnight. Boo.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.