Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3459 Buckhead Loop Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doskey from Milwaukee, WI
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the hotel was great. Location, conteninal breakfast was great. Desk staff was great and friendly. Location was great and in a good district for shopping and stores, walgreens, and foods. Churches very close by. Nice environment. Clean to
The house keeping staff had hard time understanding some of my request due to them not speaking English, I had to go to the front desk to get linen changes and request clean linen and blankets, as well as towels. $20 per night to park in lot.

Parking should be include with room rate and $20 deposit per day for potential usage of telephone or hotel damage, which is returned upon completed stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsponville, SC
October 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious and the breakfast was fabulous.

The location was great for us because we were there to do some shopping which was extremely close to the hotel. We were in walking distance to several stores we wanted to visit.

Couple
Jessica from Oviedo, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful! Best hotel that I have ever stayed in.
It did get quite busy later in the week.

Get up early for the complimentary breakfast. It's well worth the few extra minutes to enjoy in peace and quiet.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
October 14, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Would not let us have a double room because we booked through a third party when it clearly states you can request at check in. Also, parking in garage was $20/night which is steep considering many hotels allow you to park for free.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location...
Hmmm...the room had missing items, such as trash liners, glasses and it had a lil funky smell to it. For the price and type of hotel, I expected more cleanliness than I seen.

Nothing more to say...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Sterrett, AL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NC
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
lovely bedding nice pillows
not enough washing clothes minimal shampoo, etc..

staff was friendly

Group Traveler
Jessica from Bessemer, AL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was awesome & the rooms were very clean.
Not at all. We enjoyed our stay.

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly, the room & hotel in general was very clean. The breakfast was amazing, usually I have to pay at least $15 for that kind of breakfast from a hotel & it was free. I will definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg