Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7544 Teague Road
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 5 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricshundolyn from Fairfax, VA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean fresh.nice size rooms
Business Traveler
Ann from Bensalem, PA
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The Room is neat. Facilities in the hotel are good. Breakfast is good.
Very very noisy. Kids were running around, shouting, laughing, making a racket, even after midnight. A party with more than 10 people was held in a two-beds room. I slept 5 times - because I was waked up 5 times by the noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The gentleman at the front desk was very nice. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The location was great and the shuttle service to the mall and casino was great. Nice place to stay. I was sorry I did not book an extra night!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caret, VA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love everything about this hotel. The location is great, the staff is accommodating, and the rooms are always clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast. Gym. Location. Price. Fridge. Microwave.
HVAC leaked and the room was freezing cold. Showerhead did not work poroperly.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Alexandria, VA
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent for $$$. Forced to stop by snowstorm. Hotel was clean and the staff welcoming. Good price for a somewhat spartan suite.

Small suite, comfortable but tight-2 tiny closets, a single desk, a fold out couch, 2 queen beds filled all the space. Microwave, fridge and sink in corner.

Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
February 19, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Newport News, VA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was just so pleased with every aspect of this hotel, from being across the street from where we wanted to be, to the cleanliness, amenities, comfort of the room and very friendly staff. The exercise room was very large and well-equipped.
I couldn't find anything that I didn't like.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.