Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7544 Teague Road
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 4 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Hebron, MD
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room, clean. Comfy bed. Clean hotel. Comp breakfast.
Most hotels I've been in recently, use new LG tv's. They suck. Changing channels is a real PITA. Also, no onscreen guide to tell you what the channels are. Hot as Hades in the hallway.
Couple
Maggie from Hamilton, Canada
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the rooms. Clean minus some dust. Breakfast had a great selection. And very tasty.
I was treated like a teenager by front desk (I'm 27 and married btw) . I was told about amenities like shuttle bus at my check out when I no longer needed the service.
Verified Hotel Guest from Caret, VA
August 7, 2015
10.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and spacious.
No

Great location and very spacious room.

Couple
Sarah from Richmond, KY
August 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was a suite at a great price! Security guards and cameras was awesome!
They charged us $6.40 for incidental all we did was sleep and leave. I've worked at a hotel and always leave my rooms clean! We've stayed at a lot of hotels and this is the first that's charged us extra... No idea why!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Halethorpe, MD
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the hotel overall. Very comfortable. Fitnness center, hot tub and hot breakfast. Everything here was quality from the rooms, staff, food, etc/
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, MD
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was perfect!
The front desk lady had a bit of an attitude when I called to inquire about the best place to order takeout. She was also rude when I was checking in. Luckily a young guy helped me check in and was nice about it.
Business Traveler
Craig from Plano, TX
July 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast/ the location
Tthe pool and guard was a waste of money. To much of a beautiful building to have a pond in it.plus no towels like really

The staff was a little rude doing check out and check in. If it was pre paid it was not reason to be waiting 20 at the desk for you guys to figure it out, then the cake topper they called to the room my card declined uhmmmmmm how. Then at 9am housekeeping starts harassing you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love staying at this hotel. The staff is friendly. The location is good. Love the fact that I can park the car and the shuttle will take you to mall and casino at anytime. Gym has nice equipment and it's very clean!
No complaints
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.