Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7544 Teague Road
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 4 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Phillip from Champaign, IL
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamika from Willingboro, NJ
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the friendly staff and the breakfast.
n/a

The price was great and staff was even better (young man at front desk). The hotel offer shuttle to casino and mall.

Business Traveler
Jason from Paxton, IL
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
What a great room!
No

The rooms were awesome! It felt like i was in a 1000 S/F apartment! The breakfast is the best i have had, it changes every morning with the core itimes, bagels,toast,fruit,hard eggs a constant. Love this hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and exceptional breakfast!
It was a little further from my destination than I would have liked but they provided shuttle service to and from which was incredibly convenient

The rooms are large and clean, with very comfortable bedding.

Couple
Kevin from Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The setup of the room and the price of course!
The time limit for breakfast should of been longer.

Much better than I expected.

Couple
Cheryl from Norfolk, VA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very clean and spacious hotel the staff was very nice the food was excellent for breakfast
The fact that they had no ATM however the lady let me know they will have one next week

Overall experience was just wonderful. And the van shuffle to the casino was awesome

Business Traveler
William from Seattle, WA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
excellent free breakfast, great gym

Most Springhill's deserve to be 3-star hotels, this one definitely did

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wernersville, PA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved this hotel! It was extremely clean, quiet and in a great location for where we were visiting.
Loved everything!

LOVED this hotel! The location was terrific and the staff was wonderful. The hotel is very clean and the beds and room were very comfortable. Pool was open until 10:00 pm which my kids loved. They had free coffee/tea all day in the lobby and fresh baked cookies in the afternoon. The Wifi was fast which was important for my son who was taking an online college class in the evening. I would stay here again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MD
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I thought it had just been built but was told it had just been renovated. Clean and great location.
No

Close to shopping, casino , restaurants

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice room. The whole place was nice. Very good breakfast selection.
Leaving after just one night. Wish it would've been a longer stay.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Arundel Mills Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg