Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12730 Deerfield Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 12 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Randal from Madison, AL
August 22, 2016
3.0
Free internet
If you enjoy being blocked by employees getting their breakfast and trampling over the paying guests, you will love this hotel!! I have never experienced anything like that in my life!!!! The employees were blocking hallway into and the breakfast area!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawnside, NJ
August 4, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victoria from Athens, GA
August 4, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kowasky from Bloomington, IL
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were really big and clean. Most of the staff was really nice and helpful and free breakfast was sufficient.
Outdoor pool and one rude staff member
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, TN
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Alpharetta, GA
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Smells nice. Breakfast was good. Allowed late checkout. Friendly staff. 2 flat screens in the room. Nice place overall. I will recommend again.
It allowed pets.
Couple
Yenniffer from Alpharetta, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing...
The pool was closed. I couldn't believe it and I was a little disappointed because was a hot weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Sets off the main road, very secluded and peaceful to work
Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Albany, GA
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the decorum in this hotel and the bed was comfortable. I also found favor with the carpet and the desk was convenient.
The location was too far from the city and the free breakfast was poor. I also dislike having to hand my dirty towels to the housekeeping staff through my hotel door.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.