Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12730 Deerfield Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 8 of 25 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantersville, MS
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything.
I didn't like how the tv was in the middle but it wasn't bad at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
November 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel appeared to be brand new. The rooms are spacious and came with a full size sofa and a small kitchen.
Couple
Angel from Grovetown, GA
November 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was a suite with king size bed very comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic so was noon check out.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Altamonte Springs, FL
November 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The little cation was a little out of our way but a wonderful stay.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sourav from Montgomery, AL
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and Staff
Couple
Bonnie from Cincinnati, OH
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable rooms with all of the amenities one could expect from a 'suite'
Couple
Michael from Madison, AL
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sean from Gainesville, FL
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Free parking. Free breakfast was decent.Lots to do around the hotel.
Shower broken. Was told they would fix in morn at a time after I was checking out. Wouldn't give a new room at first because other people were expected. Said I could wait til 2:30am and if someone failed to show I could have that room. What?? I'm here NOW
Group Traveler
Whitney from Savannah, GA
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service and design of the room
The hotel itself was great the location was really far out
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, IL
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms look very very upscale for it to have been considered a 3 star hotel. Cleanliness and smell was great!
I wish the sink was in the bathroom instead of outside of the bathroom. I wish there were like grits and bacon included in breakfast, but other than that. EVERYTHING was perfect!!!
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.