Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12730 Deerfield Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 10 of 25 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Evette from Raleigh, NC
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Eatery places near by.
The hotel was too far out. The room had a bad odor. There was strange guy standing outside the hotel. I did not feel safe. I would not stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
May 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
Overall the hotel was great. From the lobby to the room.
The guy who checked me in, charged me $80 in two separate transactions. I am currently having to deal with customer service to get my money back to me....
Solo Traveler
Jon from Asheville, NC
April 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy check in, very clean
no
Solo Traveler
Roffeyel from Jackson, MS
April 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the two tv's as well as the breakfast.
I enjoyed everything about the hotel and there's no complaints.
Couple
Ashley from Holts Summit, MO
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
We liked how spacious that our room came in, the hotel had a cleanliness smell to it (as if someone just did laundry with some fresh smelling fabric softener.) We also liked the complimentary breakfast that was offered. A lot of yummy selection.
I seen a small silverfish crawl across our bathroom floor. Kind of made me squimish.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, walkable location. Wonderful front desk clerk.
Solo Traveler
Destry from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
the staff were more than accommodating and have excellent people skills. I will definitely stay there again!
Non applicable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Seneca, SC
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price Breakfast Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, price and the staff
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.