Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12730 Deerfield Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 7 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was what I expected.
Lamp in sitting area not working,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I needed access to a freezer for medical samples and the front desk attendant went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate me.The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.I liked that you can check out at 12. You don't have to feel rushed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very comfortable and the front desk clerk were AMAZING!!!!
The sofa bed Mattress was a little dirty
Business Traveler
Norma from Norcross, GA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
everything was great at the hotel. The employees were very pleasant and everything was really clean and the breakfast was great thanks for great service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
All of the beds sank in the middle. The rooms need to be updated.
Uncomfortable beds and old furniture
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Beach, AL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I enjoyed breakfast. internet speed is enough to watch streaming video.
Staff at front. I made reservation instead walk-in to get quality room. but they gave me a noise and uncomfortable room. I stayed in a room all by myself, but number of guest is 3 on my receipt. why? Bed too firm. I felt I slept on mattress in gym.

If I am a owner of this hotel, I will fire manager and all Staffs. I have no idea what manager checks in the room after guest left. Staffs are not friendly. I stayed alone but number of guest is 3 on my receipt. they don't know how to count or they don't care about paper work?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really like the location. It was just up the road from restaurants and a short drive down the highway to the Mall. The front desk staff was also very friendly and helpful, particularly "V".
Yes. The fitness center was small and lacking weights and a variety in machines. However, the hotel did seem to recognized this shortfall and offers an alternative, with a the option to utilize a public fitness facility close by.

The breakfast had plenty of variety. My daughter and I both enjoyed it.

Couple
John E from Dahlonega, GA
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff, clean room w/ lots of room. Great location. 1st night we had major pluming issues. They moved us the next morning. When we returned from our lunch outing there was a gift bag left in our room. Very nice.
Group Traveler
Brian from Dawsonville, GA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.