Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12730 Deerfield Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 8 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I enjoyed breakfast. internet speed is enough to watch streaming video.
Staff at front. I made reservation instead walk-in to get quality room. but they gave me a noise and uncomfortable room. I stayed in a room all by myself, but number of guest is 3 on my receipt. why? Bed too firm. I felt I slept on mattress in gym.

If I am a owner of this hotel, I will fire manager and all Staffs. I have no idea what manager checks in the room after guest left. Staffs are not friendly. I stayed alone but number of guest is 3 on my receipt. they don't know how to count or they don't care about paper work?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really like the location. It was just up the road from restaurants and a short drive down the highway to the Mall. The front desk staff was also very friendly and helpful, particularly "V".
Yes. The fitness center was small and lacking weights and a variety in machines. However, the hotel did seem to recognized this shortfall and offers an alternative, with a the option to utilize a public fitness facility close by.

The breakfast had plenty of variety. My daughter and I both enjoyed it.

Couple
John E from Dahlonega, GA
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff, clean room w/ lots of room. Great location. 1st night we had major pluming issues. They moved us the next morning. When we returned from our lunch outing there was a gift bag left in our room. Very nice.
Group Traveler
Brian from Dawsonville, GA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness of the room, the super nice staff, and the area around the hotel is wonderful.
No
Solo Traveler
Leteta from Augusta, GA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly & helpful front desk staff.

The best continental breakfast I have had at any reputable hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Dahlonega, GA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large clean room, nice staff & good location
Pool closed earlie in season
Solo Traveler
Richard from Spring, TX
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stacee from Roswell, GA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Hayesville, NC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very quiet location, large rooms, clean!
The only thing was the doors are fairly noisy opening and closing, may bother light sleepers like myself. But, probably not a problem for most people.

Would definitely stay again, very nice place!

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg