Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12730 Deerfield Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 8 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, TN
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Alpharetta, GA
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Smells nice. Breakfast was good. Allowed late checkout. Friendly staff. 2 flat screens in the room. Nice place overall. I will recommend again.
It allowed pets.
Couple
Yenniffer from Alpharetta, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing...
The pool was closed. I couldn't believe it and I was a little disappointed because was a hot weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Sets off the main road, very secluded and peaceful to work
Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Albany, GA
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the decorum in this hotel and the bed was comfortable. I also found favor with the carpet and the desk was convenient.
The location was too far from the city and the free breakfast was poor. I also dislike having to hand my dirty towels to the housekeeping staff through my hotel door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Louisville, KY
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newly remodeled, very modern, clean and in safe neighborhood with many choices for dinner. Staff was more than accommodating and breakfast was actually hot with eggs, sausage, waffles and toppings. Would definitely stay here again, no issues at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Creek, OR
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was quiet, the staff was helpful and friendly, the room was newer and clean, and the bed was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Benita from Cordele, GA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Everything was great.
Couple
Gerald from Charlotte, NC
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.