Springhill Suites Alpharetta

Springhill Suites Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Springhill Suites Alpharetta

Springhill Suites Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12730 Deerfield Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 5 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Athens, GA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool is actually quite small. The angle of the picture makes it looked larger than it actually is. The pool reall needed to be cleaned too but we still enjoyed swimming and actually heard the pool next door was drained so we were lucky to have one!
Group Traveler
Roy from Chicago, IL
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott, MD
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was convenient, priced right, well maintained and the breakfast was very good.
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Ladonna from Alpharetta, GA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
When I first moved to this area, I stayed at this hotel by using a coupon from the Georgia visitor center. I was so happy to find out that I was at the same hotel as I am moving back to the area. The large room, lobby, grounds and staff were great.
Yes , I did not like that I was not able to pick up more days on Priceline to extend this stay. Well that is what happens sometimes.

This hotel is in a great area. Close to shopping, restaurants, pharmacies, urgent cares and just about anything you need when relocating or visiting from out of town. The hotel is the only hotel on this street. There are many hotel down the street but this location gives you a quiet area and great scenery. Also, the ample parking is very nice especially if you arrive late back to the hotel.. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Naperville, IL
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location to everything and the overall friendliness of the staff
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jong from Lutz, FL
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
free brakfast & staff service
sofa bed dirty & lot a dust
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Lakeland, FL
January 20, 2014
6.0
It was clean. They gave free breakfeast
Room setup Tv was small

Its nice The courtyard around the corner is nicer

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location
no

check in was easy, check out was easy, breakfast bar was good, staff was nice, and a good location.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg