Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas in Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
15255 Quorum Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Addison Dallas in Dallas

# 10 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Sill, OK
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was well set up and a very nice size for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
absoltuely no complaints. But the staff here is beyond reproach. They truly make the experience better. Courteous, respectful and they do it all with a smile.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was clean and looked very nice.
I would have liked if they would have told me prior to swiping my card that a 20$ hold would be placed on the card per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, VA
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Houston, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfy beds, beautiful modern decor, very good b'fast on wkdays, needs improvement on wkends
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Udall, KS
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean, very new features, Internet worked well, bed was excellent & soft, hot breakfast items were offered, had lots of variety and very good. Excellent hotel and excellent, friendly staff & service. Looks like a brand new hotel!
No

Hotel was away from load traffic, kind of hidden away but still easy to access.

Solo Traveler
Clifford from Bellaire, TX
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heidi from Florissant, MO
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were great, very comfortable. We were very impressed with the sound proofing between rooms. My sister and I were next door to each other and they had a screaming baby one evening, for most of the night. We never heard her throught the walls.
Nope.

The breakfast was great and the staff friendly. We would definitely come again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Wichita, KS
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly! The room was so colorful and vibrant! We never felt crowded even with our 2 year old son running around!
nope!

The breakfast was delicious! The area was very nice and had plenty of restaurants very close by!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Near popular restaurants

Great location to all the attraction such as shopping and comedy club.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg