Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas in Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
15255 Quorum Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Addison Dallas in Dallas

# 6 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Owais from Oklahoma City, OK
June 9, 2014
8.0
Clean and beautiful. Very close to shopping at galleria
Couple
Natalia from Madisonville, KY
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything about this hotel was great! Staff, room, cleanliness, and breakfast! The value is an absolute steal for having such comfortable accommodations, great service, and excellent continental breakfast!
There were some loud guests for a couple hours around 2-4 am on the last night of our stay. My husband slept through it and I didn't take the time to complain. I didn't expect the staff to do anything about it if I didn't take the time to complain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Cedar Park, TX
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Midwest City, OK
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The lobby and our room were beautiful. The breakfast had a good variety of food and was delicious. The town of Addison is very pretty and close to Dallas attractions.
The hotel elevator is very slow. The hot tub could have been warmer, however we still enjoyed it. Heard from other guests that the pool was not heated, although we did not try it ourselves. These are minor things, we would definitely stay here again.

The hotel is in a great location and a great value at the Priceline price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ceceilia from Jackson, MS
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and cleanliness. Also the price!!
The suite was smaller than some others I have been in but it was overall comfortable. Pool was not on inside like some others I've been to, so the kids could not swim because it was cold out.

The hotel was great. They staff was friendly, complementary breakfast was good, and cleanliness was also good. This hotel provided all the amenities at a reason alb price.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Marshall, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great. Walking to many great eateries and attractions..
Pool and hot tub were extremely small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The color scheme made it very cozy.
Room was somewhat small.

Enjoyed my stay and will stay again. Breakfast was great....variety!

Latrice from Jackson, MS
March 17, 2014
10.0
Suites very nice and staff was friendly
Not enough breakfast food

Hotel was very nice in the staff was really friendly I would recommend this hotel to anyone else

Reviews of Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg