Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15255 Quorum Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Addison Dallas in Dallas

# 24 of 189 hotels in Dallas
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Rifle, CO
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice location excellent customer service at the front desk
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Longview, TX
February 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were on the ground floor, had extra high ceilings, large room, I think it was larger than one of my early apartments. Kitchenette had paper plates and plastic ware. Great location in central DFW for someone needing to get around various locations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
February 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
January 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Its was quiet, good breakfast, friendly helpful staff. Spouse enjoyed the fitness room. Easy to get in and out of parking lot.
Room was somewhat dark.
Couple
Sherelle from Tulsa, OK
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and more than I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
December 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast love it!
The Air Vent in the bathroom in my room needs to be clean????
Family Traveling with Teens
Chike from Moreno Valley, CA
November 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was great and the staff were awesome.
The room didn't meet my expectations.
Business Traveler
Michael from Abilene, TX
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to restaurants and other activities
Solo Traveler
David from San Antonio, TX
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room
At the beginning they refused to check me in and then attempted to charge my debit card again directly for the room without my authorization
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Tulsa, OK
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, room was clean and spacious. The hot breakfast wasn't bad, could have been better by including bacon, biscuits & gravy. But the young man maintaining the breakfast area did a great job!
Location was only bad, b/c most of my traveling was to downtown/Market Center/DAL-LUV field areas, and I didn't want to use the toll road. But for needing to be in the north area of Dallas, it would likely be a great place to stay.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.