Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15255 Quorum Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Addison Dallas in Dallas

# 18 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Adrian from Shreveport, LA
May 22, 2016
10.0
The complimentary breakfast in the microwave in the room in the microwave and the fridgerator...... just need a TV Guide on the channel overall great
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location
I was charged a parking fee because there was an event close by even though I was a paying guest at the hotel. Then charged my debit card for the room that had already been paid for. Will not stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean! Nice comfy king size bed. Its walking distance from a ton of cool restaurants. Free breakfast was a plus.
The only thing I didn't like was the gap under the room door because you could tell when people where passing by in the hall and you could hear them too.
Adrian from Shreveport, LA
April 20, 2016
10.0
Breakfast
Nothing at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
January 6, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
January 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
great hotel. Good breakfast and good facilities. Great locations
We wanted to pay in cash and the employee that checked us in told us we could pay at the end. This did not happen as my card was charged and the employee at the front desk that day was not too thrilled to help us
Business Traveler
Joe Jojo from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It was clean.
The staff was rude. The location didn't give a good view of the city, the breakfast was limited due to the amount of guest, I didn't receive a full breakfast. The lobby stayed over crowded with other guest. The elevator took along time coming up and down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hal from Glendale, AZ
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing, well breakfast was good but read the below statement to understand why I have this overall negative feelings.
We needed to use a plunger so I called the front desk. When I got it from a staff member and went to take it out of the bag it was in I noticed there was fecal matter in the bag from a previous use. This puts into question the cleanliness of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Brian from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.