Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North

Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North in Louisville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North

Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10101 Forest Green Blvd
Louisville, KY 40223

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North in Louisville

# 3 of 86 hotels in Louisville
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff here is excellent. I had called ahead to request a room location away from the elevator and away from the road. I arrived at the hotel after 10:30 pm and they had held a room in the area I requested. The housekeeping staff also left chocolates!
Nothing I can think of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room sizeFront deskCleanliness
Breakfast - Food not replenished with a quick turn around and I couldn't wait long enough to get the hot food out.
Couple
Michelle from Henderson, KY
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was the friendliest and most helpful that I have encountered in a long time.
Problems with the tv.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairieville, LA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The decor is very outdated, unless they're going for retro. But it was still very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Louisville, KY
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was super accommodating and friendly.
One of our rooms smelled slightly like cigarette smoke, but the issue was quickly resolved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
the bed, the décor was nice. The location was excellent. The staff listened to me when I requested a quiet zone and it was!
The bathroom was plain and the commode kept running all night. They did accommodate us with more towels because there were only two. Minor issue
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Louisville, KY
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel. We have stayed several times because the staff is wonderful and the hotel is spotless. It is a quiet place away from the main road. The breakfast is superb! Always towels in the pool. Beds have a pillow top on the mattress.
Wish the indoor pool was bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room layout
A little noisy on the side facing Hurstbourne Parkway

Ask for a room on the East side, it will be quieter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, OH
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a lot farther off the beaten path than what I had expected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, IN
November 17, 2014
8.0
The space is nice for families
The food was mediocre at best.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg