Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North

Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North

Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10101 Forest Green Blvd
Louisville, KY 40223

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North in Louisville

# 3 of 86 hotels in Louisville
Based on 503 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Louisville, KY
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The Hotel Employee was kind,friendly and very helpful... thank you. .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overal space of the room. I was able to spread out and enjoy my stay.
The location was a little off the beaten path.
Business Traveler
Marvin from Indianapolis, IN
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Amazing set up... Plenty of space
dirty towel and it created a sense of mistrust, if housekeeping is taking shortcuts what else in my room is sanitary. Spoke with hotel employee via email and I was unsatisfied with her "resolution."
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keisha from Windsor Mill, MD
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Wood Dale, IL
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elmer from Cincinnati, OH
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the layout of the room. Room was divided into different "areas."
Was a little noisy early in the morning with a lot of children running around. Also. wanted to go swimming, but pool was full of children and looked a little dirty.
Couple
Robert from Noblesville, IN
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were immaculate, and the staff very friendly and helpful. They would offer suggestions on places to eat and visit in the area. The front desk even have us an events list for the city.
We didn't have any complaints with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Marion, AR
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the suites need a door to separate bedroom
Couple
Lindsey from Rineyville, KY
March 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice and the bathroom was very well kept and clean.
The continental breakfast was NOT worth the price we paid to have it, and the hot tub was the PRIME reason we picked this hotel, only for it to be closed by the time we got back from the dinner and show we saw, at only 11 pm!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Group Traveler
Kathy from Wilmorek, KY
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice people. Good breakfast.
Bed mattress was very old and not comfortable.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.