Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North

Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North

Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10101 Forest Green Blvd
Louisville, KY 40223

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North in Louisville

# 2 of 86 hotels in Louisville
Based on 496 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Marion, AR
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the suites need a door to separate bedroom
Couple
Lindsey from Rineyville, KY
March 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice and the bathroom was very well kept and clean.
The continental breakfast was NOT worth the price we paid to have it, and the hot tub was the PRIME reason we picked this hotel, only for it to be closed by the time we got back from the dinner and show we saw, at only 11 pm!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Group Traveler
Kathy from Wilmorek, KY
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice people. Good breakfast.
Bed mattress was very old and not comfortable.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Marietta, GA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent hotel, free breakfast and restaurant within walking distance.
Couple
Monica from Lexington, KY
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and bright entrance Staff was polite and professional Also rooms had nice space
Everything was great
Business Traveler
John from Miamisburg, OH
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
nice hotel, left my chargers and they were kind enough to overnight them too me (although at first that hesitated to confirm whether or not they had them)
needs a bigger tv,
Business Traveler
Brent from Wichita, KS
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
A little off beaten path with no dining or shopping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern Decor, hotel employee at check in, friendly front desk, benches and smoking stands out front for smokers. I also liked the size of the room and the microwave and mini fridge being available. I liked Paul Mitchell hair products as well.
I prefer 6 pillows on the bed and four towels in the bathrooms. Bathroom floors could have been cleaner. Throw pillows on couch and bed...seems unsanitary as I know they don't wash them and not sure how they were used or what is on them! Walls are thin
Couple
Kristopher from Henderson, KY
March 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
nothing special
I request directions to a restaurant in Louisville. after driving for a while I realized the hotel manager had printed directions for a restaurant in St. Louis, MO. REALLY!!!!hotel heating unit leaked freezing cold winter air and kept the room cold
Solo Traveler
Scott from Goodlettsville, TN
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was polite and helpful. Very clean all around.
It was kinda secluded but easy in and out.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Louisville Hurstbourne/North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg