Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne

Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne in Louisville

Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne

Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10101 Forest Green Blvd
Louisville, KY 40223

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne in Louisville

# 1 of 85 hotels in Louisville
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Salem, OR
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Fredericksburg, VA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful and very friendly
There was a slight indescribable scent when first entering. It is worth noting. We did not ask its origin.

The room was well designed and spotless. The breakfast options were amazing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seungaje from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wide room and kind staff
I saw a small bug in the kitchen
Vickie from Marion, VA
August 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dan from St. Louis, MO
August 13, 2014
8.0
Great staff and location to our event

Overall great stay.

Business Traveler
Aaron from Fulton, KY
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, Location, Location! A quick hop to the mall or even downtown. A great breakfast, great golf, who could ask for anything more?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacki from Richmond, VA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
King Suite did not have separate room with the bed, the sleepaway couch and bed were all together in one room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Madisonville, KY
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 8, 2014
7.0
Location in area where we always stay during our stay in city.
The room had mold in bathroom celling. My room was #315.

We were expecting a better breakfast than was offered , when compared our prior stay at the Emdassy Suites across the street from Springhill Suites.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Aurora, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff. Like being able to purchase drinks in the lobby.
Reviews of Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Louisville Hurtsbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg