Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge

Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge in Spring Lake

Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge

Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
1916 Highway 35
Wall, NJ 07719

Hotel Guest Rating for Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge in Spring Lake

# 1 of 6 hotels in Spring Lake
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chaim from Lakewood, NJ
August 31, 2014
1.0
The place had a tremendous odor.Noise through our.There was not even a bathroom door for privacy

Slums

Business Traveler
Robert from Scranton, PA
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
First room unkept, asked to move an 2nd room worse, 3rd room was acceptable
Couple
Harry from Doylestown, PA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great adult size pool with room to relax. We do tend to avoid weekends and holidays, that make things less rushed and quieter.
Limited TV channel selection.

Great location (for us), value, staff, and accommodations. We will be back.

Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
August 16, 2014
1.0
Nothing it was nasty and dirty
The hotel was not clean the shower head was broken and the water wad cold.the refrigerator had a very bad odor and the a.c. didn't work. There was dust all on the widow pane.the room smelled like it hasn't been clean in a while it smelled old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff at the front desk wrre nice but really the best part was Check out.
Non smoking smelled like smoke, there was an actual car air fresher tied to the air conditioner. Locks were broken off bathroom and back window. Outlet was touching mattress with lamps pulled in, huge fire hazard. I said with my daughter and felt afraid.

Could not be more disappointed.

Group Traveler
Gull from Brooklyn, NY
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brett from Haverstraw, NY
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great room for the price!
Weak wifi and needs better tv selection
Couple
Shawna from Iselin, NJ
December 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location was good
I booked with you a smoking queen toom for two nights. When i arrived i was told no smoking and got 2 full beds.Not what i asked for at all. I would hve booked somewhere else if i had known my expectations wwould not be met. Your websight didnt do its job
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hiawatha, NJ
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
It was close to where I needed to be for the weekend.
The hotel was not clean and in disrepair. The first room they gave me did not have a shower head. Then the second room they moved me to reeked of cigarette smoke when I requested nonsmoking. The staff did help me find a better room howeve Not a safe area.

I knew this would not be a five star accommodation, however this place is disgusting. The front desk area smelled moldy, and my room had stains everywhere. From the towels to the walls, there was dirt everywhere. Management seemed largely unaware about the conditions of their own rooms. I also woke up to cops in the parking lot. Did not feel safe at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
November 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Checking out.
The shower head barely dribbles out. The toilet doesnt flush at all; even after asking for maintenance to fix it. The carpet is horribly stained and smells. Everything was very dirty including the shower that we had to clean before we could use it.

Do not go here!

Reviews of Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Spring Lake/Wall/Belmar Area Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg