Spring Creek Ranch

Spring Creek Ranch

Spring Creek Ranch Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1600 North East Butte Road
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Spring Creek Ranch in Jackson

# 8 of 31 hotels in Jackson
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Spring Creek Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Spring Creek Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Spring Creek Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Pocatello, ID
November 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Norwalk, CT
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
24 hour hot tub!
Solo Traveler
Debra from Campbell, CA
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
love the view = location - staff I also was not happy one night when I called room svce @ 10:02 after traveling all day to order room service and they said they end a 10!
like a bunch blinds were broken dust behind tvcoffee pot was rinky dink
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama, Panama
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrington, PA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was comfortable with the fireplace and nice decor.
The view could have been better. More wooded than what the ads show with the sweeping vistas. Description of room should have been more accurate.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Big Sky, MT
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the awesome view, the fireplace (love love loved it) I am planning to come back very soon. This was the nicest place for the money that I've ever come upon. You do it right!
Couple
Meagan from Honolulu, HI
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenmoore, PA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lander, WY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is in an amazing place with a wonderful view.
The room was listed as a two bedroom suite. That is all that was there. There was no common sitting room. The carpet had a hole in it by the bathroom. We found two different socks, a shoe, and leftover food in the room.

A person sitting next to us on the deck of the restaurant had the leg of their chair fall through the deck and went for a spill. The rooms and condition of some of the places below expectations for the price.

Couple
Donald from New York, NY
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great view,. Attentive staff. Nice wood-burning fireplace -- with plenty of wood -- in the room. Nice to be a little out of town and away from the hoopla. Very nice pool, heated to 84 degrees, which is nice when it's snowing!
The bedding and other furnishings in the room are tired and need to be upgraded for this level of hotel. Finding outlets for all our electronic devices was a challenge. The internet connection was rocky; it kept disconnecting.

Travel and Leisure listed this as one of the 500 Best Hotels in the World? I don't agree; it was nice, particularly the view, but the top 500? I don't think so. There are Holiday Inn Express locations with better furnishings and bathroom facilities.

Reviews of Spring Creek Ranch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Spring Creek Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.