Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel

Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel in Studio City

Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel

Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
12825 Ventura Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604

Hotel Guest Rating for Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel in Studio City

# 3 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wiley from Dallas, TX
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good bed
Hard to get to room with luggage and no help
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to where I needed to be
Not a lot of parking spots

Love it

Solo Traveler
Christian from Broken Arrow, OK
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Edmonds, WA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delores from Oakdale, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was just not what I expected no conditioner loud
It was noisy when you're in your room you could hear things all around

I didn't like it when you book you're not allowed to pick a king size bed or are full bed that's one thing that is wrong

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and very nice hotel

It's in a great location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My overall experience was positive. Cleanliness & Service are always top priority for me & the hotel exceeded my expectation. The rooms & the café are newly renovated with a retro feel. The bedding clean & crisp,comfortable mattress with
It is quite a ways from LAX and there is no hotel shuttle. When I called the front desk on my arrival the best the young lady who answered could tell me was to take a cab. That set me back----(w/tip).

The grounds are lovely and clean as is the pool. Staff very friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nham from San Diego, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly and professional staff, parking accessible, decent amenities such as diner and a bar at the pool. Over my kids were happy even though they had to sleep on the floor because they didn't two queens available as promised!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Bakersfield, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very accesable to anything we wanted to do. The shuttle service is a plus. I grew up in the valley, and it was fun toi go back.
Christina from Sacramento, CA
July 28, 2014
1.0
Nothing. The room stank so bad. My kids couldn't sleep!
The smell of the room. It was old run down hotel that they tried to upgrade. :(

I will never book here again!

Reviews of Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg