Spokane Club Inn

Spokane Club Inn in Spokane

Spokane Club Inn

Spokane Club Inn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1002 West Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Spokane Club Inn in Spokane

# 16 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Spokane Club Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Spokane Club Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Spokane Club Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eric from Saint Regis, MT
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Access to health club.
Parking was terrible, bathroom needs to be updated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 4, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful getting my bags from my car down the street.
Toilet paper fell off...broken. T.V. didn't work, had to call for help. Couldn't unload in front of hotel entrance. Had to park down the street. Poor parking/entrance. Room and bedding/bath not nice. Was I put in an older section?

I heard the Spokane Club was very nice. It just was average or below average to me. Room was not nice,curtains, pillows, bedding, bath, etc. Only average. It didn't make me feel wonderful for an over night stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Old architecture and history surrounding it. Also, parking is very inconveniently located about three blocks from the hotel in a parking garage that isn't located in the best area for safety. At night, there were quite a few night walkers around.
Yes, unsafe local neighborhood at night. The rooms are dated and the hotel is definitely not a 4 star when compared to other 4 star rate hotels.

See notes above

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 28, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Wonderful staff. The windows opened allowing for fresh air.
We had to carry our luggage up the stairs from the street into the hotel. There is no ramp. Parking garage one block away. It felt very unsafe for a single woman to walk that street by herself at night. No clean sheet covering the bed blanket. Yuck.
Business Traveler
Suzanne from Dupont, WA
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The Spokane Club is in the perfect location, has a historic feel and has a super friendly staff. If you are going to stay in Spokane, stay in a place that feels like part of the community, not in a chain hotel that could be any where!
The bathrooms are outdated.

The Spokane Club Inn is the perfect place to stay. It is walkable to great restaurants, has a historic feel and leaves you with the impression that you are staying somewhere local. I was really happy with my experience.

Business Traveler
Jill from Kennewick, WA
June 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
There was very limited swim times available. Also, parking was $10.00 a day and down the street.
Business Traveler
Natalie from Seattle, WA
June 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the old charm of this hotel. It is beautifully kept, with a classic feel.
Minor complaint, in my room you could not set the actual room temperature, just cool/warm.

Beautiful hotel, I hope to stay here every time I come to Spokane. Staff was lovely and helpful.

Business Traveler
Lise from Moorpark, CA
May 8, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the room because it felt like a cozy bedroom in an old elegant home. Crown moulding, chandelier, armoire. It was great.
I had a room that faced the street, so the morning rush hour traffic was a little noisy.

I actually loved this hotel. What a fantastic hotel for the price. It felt like staying in a quaint old grand manor and I was in one of the bedrooms. It just felt so warm and inviting. Not your typical cold hard chain hotel. The staff was exceptionally friendly and kind. It was fun walking down the street to Starbucks and other shops. I would stay here everytime I visit Spokane. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
February 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful facilities including excellent gym.
Everything was top notch.
Reviews of Spokane Club Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Spokane Club Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg