Split Rock Resort

Split Rock Resort

Split Rock Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
100 Moseywood Road
Lake Harmony, PA 18624

Hotel Guest Rating for Split Rock Resort in Lake Harmony

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lake Harmony
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Split Rock Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Split Rock Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Split Rock Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittney from Peekskill, NY
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was really nice and so was the hotel and rooms I also liked the pool area as well
That all rooms didn't have a mini fridge or microwave that was stated in on the website also the indoor pool was not heated and all the ice machines were broke in the hotel so u had to go to the bar but our room wasn't to far so it was OK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
N/a
The hotel was run down paint off the walls and the food was disgusting got the price.

Awful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
all amenities were close together
I requested a double bed before leaving for our stay and they said they would accomadate me and they did not. The bath tub was clogged with sewer backup. The employees were not so nice except for one.
Michael from Milford, CT
May 5, 2015
7.0
location
was not aware only 1 bed and was not at resort, just off, in cottage
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Pleasant, NJ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Water park and pool at the lodge were awesome.
The food at the galleria was awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room was clean, nothing else was.
Place disheveled, pool and waterpark dirty. Room wasn't ready at check in. Was given a full bed and a sleeper instead of two queen. Couldn't wait to leave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tahisha from Hyattsville, MD
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When I checked in i was told I had to wait for the manager to find me a room. I waited and it was worth it. She was friendly welcoming and helpful. She informed me on activities in the facility and was just a pleasure to have had help me.
The lady who was either the manager or hostess of the resort's restaurant. When approached she didn't greet us she was snappy with her workers in front of us. When she finally acknowledged us standing there all she asked if our names was on their list.

The resort had a lot of activities to do with families. It was a fun experience the best rooms were the rooms located at the willow brook. The grounds were kept up and its alt to do at any time of the year.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Newark, DE
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location.
Holes in the sheets, outdated appliances and furniture, old tv. I would never recommend this location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Babylon, NY
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Split Rock Resort
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Split Rock Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.