Split Rock Resort

Split Rock Resort in Lake Harmony

Split Rock Resort

Split Rock Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
100 Moseywood Road
Lake Harmony, PA 18624

Hotel Guest Rating for Split Rock Resort in Lake Harmony

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lake Harmony
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Split Rock Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Split Rock Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Split Rock Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Babylon, NY
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Barnegat, NJ
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The resort was under renovation which was not mentioned, pool was out of commission, I felt that all food establishments on site closed to early.

I would say after the renovation this resort should be a good place to stay, they have a lot of activities for the children, but they need to improve on the quality of their food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Lumberton, NJ
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was ready when we arrived, and was neat and clean! Check in was fast and friendly! We were pleasantly surprised at the great condition and size of the room.
Nothing!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Santosh from Jersey City, NJ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Lake view -- May be
I guess No.

Basically I chose this over other hotels/resorts owing to H2ooo water park. Land at the resort and the front desk tells us that our reservation is for the Hotel and not the resort, so drive further and check in the so-called hotel. Man this would be the dullest place to checkin, if you are expecting some fun filled family vacation. And guess what no Net connectivity available in the room, for surfing please visit the lobby. Huh so you have a hotel in the year 2014, when you have to come to lobby for accessing internet. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewlett, NY
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Fairly quiet, enjoyed private pool & jacuzzi.
The restaurant was closed. The television is outdated & couldn't use dvd player.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Ewing, NJ
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Lodge has been there for years, it's a really cool old building. It's a fallen Otto disrepair. Hopefully it will be restored .
The restaurant in the hotel was terrible, the pool was dirty, and I think there was mold in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Philadelphia, PA
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lots of space, clean and they don't bother you if you don't want room service! The Jacuzzi was enjoyable too!
Check in time too late and check out too early!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The lodge was an old rustic building. Lovely lobby with fireplace and cozy couches. Huge breakfast buffet for a reasonable cost.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and scenic view
Furniture can use an upgrade, some were dirty and out dated.
Reviews of Split Rock Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Split Rock Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg