Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge

Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge

Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2385 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

# 23 of 66 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristin from Norwalk, CT
June 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
We went as a couple for an anniversary get away, the hotel was very family friendly and located in a great location. We will be back with our children!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Beech Grove, IN
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was great. Easy in easy out. Overall clean
I asked 3 times for my AC to be fixed and it never was. I had the ac set at 60 and it was still stifling hot in the room. I asked the front desk three times to have someone come look at it. It was never fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toney, AL
April 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
Jacuzzi in the room.
Sheets felt rough.
Couple
John from Eunice, LA
November 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location; just a nice place to stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, TN
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like how the hotel has 2 different pools and even on a Friday, there was plenty of room for everyone. Check in was fast and easy. Balcony is very private. Room was clean and nice.
The man at the front door selling time shares. Not sure if they are apart of the staff but they hurt the hotel's business. He told my 3 year old daughter to be quiet while he was trying to do his sales pitch. I nearly lost it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool area was the best. The room was nice and big, the beds were very comfortable and clean.
Its showing a little age and could be improved a bit.
Couple
Steven from St Albans, WV
February 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location was good. parking was available. no street noise. that is about all the positives.
room smelled of burned bacon and they evidently have not ever heard of frebreeze. our door card did not work, had to make 4 trips to the desk to get it reset. arrived at 1:30, told we had to wait until 4PM check-in time, had to wait till 4:45. never again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, OK
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room size was nice, we were in a room with a queen bed and a pullout sofa with fireplace and kitchen.
The room smelled stale. The pullout sofa bed is small, so will only accomodate one person comfortably. We made a palet with the back pillows for our youngest daughter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Over all this was a very clean and comfortable motel to stay in. My wife and son really enjoyed the pool.
Couple
Alesa from Hudson, NC
November 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and updated.
The indoor pool was a little too cool for our liking, and the hot tub was seasonal, outdoor, and closed.
Reviews of Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.