Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge

Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge

Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2385 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

# 22 of 80 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, OK
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room size was nice, we were in a room with a queen bed and a pullout sofa with fireplace and kitchen.
The room smelled stale. The pullout sofa bed is small, so will only accomodate one person comfortably. We made a palet with the back pillows for our youngest daughter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Over all this was a very clean and comfortable motel to stay in. My wife and son really enjoyed the pool.
Couple
Alesa from Hudson, NC
November 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and updated.
The indoor pool was a little too cool for our liking, and the hot tub was seasonal, outdoor, and closed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
November 3, 2015
9.0
The location is very nice...close to everything. Parking is pretty easy. Our room was spacious and had a jacuzzi tub in it. The hotel is a little dated in the furnishings but the outside looks renovated. The have added a covered pool area.
the only thing i did not like was the water pressure in the shower. it was very weak.
Wendy from Birmingham, AL
October 13, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, NC
October 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
We have stayed at this hotel for the last 2 years. Great location in that it is surrounded by just about anything you need such as great restaurants, drug store and attractions.
Absolutely did not like being met as we entered the hotel by a person introducing themselves as the hotel concierge trying to get us to take part in a time share opportunity at the resort they said was associated with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sasha from Urbanna, VA
September 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great pool and arcade. Priced great for location
A few things needed repair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from War, WV
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Jacuzzi tub was amazing!
No hot breakfast or continental offerings :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The indoor pool was great for the kids and for entertainment. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It was your average hotel room really. The amenities for the hotel were geared around the kids and keeping them entertained.
A lack of luggage carts for transport in a large hotel. Had to carry it all. The poorly lit extra long hallways. Most of all, paying a $--- for one night for an standard room and then it being advertised for --- for the next night! Price gouging!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Lafayette, GA
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool and slide was great. The rooms are also nice, clean, and spacious.
We loved everything!

This hotel is the best value in pigeon forge. You get enough of an indoor water park without it being overly crowded and it is perfect for small children that cannot enjoy the big water park in town.

Reviews of Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Spirit of the Smokies Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.