Spindrift Motor Inn

Spindrift Motor Inn

Spindrift Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1215 Chetco Avenue
Brookings, OR 97415

Hotel Guest Rating for Spindrift Motor Inn in Brookings

# 3 of 8 hotels in Brookings
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Spindrift Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Spindrift Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Spindrift Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 2, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean. Room well-lighted. Good check-in orientation. Family owned and operated.
Toilet area cramped and toilet not very tall.
Couple
John from Norwalk, CT
June 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
location & price
Too close to hi way & with out a/c it was hot the days we were there & with window open it was too noisy.
Couple
Jeffrey from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. Anything we asked for we got. Great people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassondra from Grants Pass, OR
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
On the second day of our stay the water main had broken and we had no water for about an hour. We were not compensated for this, which was kind of a bummer, as we had 2 small children with us, who had just played in the ocean and were cold.
Couple
Cheryl from Grants Pass, OR
October 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Located on the beach side of the highway within walking distance of town center. Good view. Private & quiet. Rooms & beds were updated, clean and comfortable.
Couple
James from Payson, UT
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The host was fantastic. We felt comfortable and enjoyed the one night we stayed there.
Nothing
Julie from Portland, OR
August 2, 2015
Like The location. Could see the Ocean from our room. Close to Down town Brookings.
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
July 27, 2015
Easy to find. Convenient semi-truck turnaround and parking situation. Amazing view at the end of the property. Very close to Harris beach.
Linda from Chiloqui, OR
April 21, 2015
5.0
Everything went great and now I am back to work and very busy thank you
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Great Neck, NY
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Near to town, nice view in walking distance
The front desk staff was rude
Reviews of Spindrift Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Spindrift Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.