Spanish Court Hotel

Spanish Court Hotel

Spanish Court Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1 Saint Lucia Avenue
Kingston 0000

Hotel Guest Rating for Spanish Court Hotel in Saint Andrew

# 1 of 34 hotels in Saint Andrew
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Spanish Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Spanish Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Spanish Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eileen from Whittier, CA
November 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good breakfast included w room. Wonderful staff, very friendly and accommodating. Great rooftop bar and pool w views of city. Very reasonable price and central location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
This is my second stay at the hotel, but this time I did not enjoy my stay because I was placed in a room on the second floor overlooking what appears to be a loading dock,dumpster area,and receiving area.I kept my curtains drawn during the entire stay.
Couple
Raja from Katy, TX
November 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very helpful staff. Pleasant and welcoming. Their Rum punch welcoming drink was refreshing. Transportation arrangement to and from Airport was excellent and tours around Kingston was also extremely satisfying
The bathroom locking system in the poolside bar.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Decatur, GA
August 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best Jamaican Breakfast ever! The front desk group was so friendly and good looking :-)
Not one thing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from George Town, Cayman Islands
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karl from Miami, FL
June 25, 2016
10.0
The friendliness of the staff, an how easily it was to check in
The parking lot can be a bit crowded when they are having an event, but I was always able to find a space.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, NY
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast is good. The staff is nice & it's very clean.
Room a bit smaller than expected
Business Traveler
Craig from George Town, Cayman Islands
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable. House keeping staff was nice.
Had a person at front desk that acted like you disturbed them when I asked for assistance with something. Must also say that was just one the others were very helpful. Also a bit more choice not roomservice would be nice but happy it was available 24 hrs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Centrally located. Love the decor. Friendly staff
Ordered room service, server didn't border to ask or allowed me to give him a tip. Moreover he forgot to take a spoon for me to drink the red peas soup I ordered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and professional, and the room exceeded our expectations...not to mention the breakfast was delicious.
Reviews of Spanish Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Spanish Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.