Southwest Inn At Sedona

Southwest Inn At Sedona

Southwest Inn At Sedona Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3250 State Route 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Southwest Inn At Sedona in Sedona

# 7 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Southwest Inn At Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Southwest Inn At Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Southwest Inn At Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
July 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Newnan, GA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Big room. Large bathroom. Well appointed. Very nice.
Couldn't connected with the wi-if.. Air conditioner rattled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was a pleasant surprise after seeing quality of hotel.
Dated. Filthy and falling apart. Not even close to the four star rating it was given. It's about the same quality as a motel 6 maybe.
Keith from Orem, UT
July 14, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rene from Glendale, AZ
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
the room was excelent
everything was great
Couple
Carly from Minneapolis, MN
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Really cute room, good view.
The internet and TV didn't always work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and close to all the places we like to go to.
The TV volume wasn't working and we did have to get somebody to come to our room and fix it, but it didn't take too long. Also, the wireless Internet didn't work at first, but then it did connect. We didn't really care though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Sandwich, MA
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
We mentionned a few problems with the room we were initially assigned. Frontdesk person checked things right away and decided to give us another room, which was an upgrade. Great service also in breakfast room. Outdoor jacuzzi is awesome.
The room we were initially assigned had noisy air conditioning, low tv sound, gas fireplace worked intermittently. But we got a better room right away.
Couple
Andrew from Phoenix, AZ
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I was greeted once I walked in and taken care of right away.
Other than someone being in my assigned room working it was handled right away and we were given a different room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was above average and better than most hotels I have been to. The staff was very courteous and knew neighboring places to sight see. Air conditioning and heater worked well and helped us stay comfortable.
The carpet and sheets could have been cleaner. Jacuzzi was not clean and had sand on the floor and leaves floating.

Check all light bulbs to make sure broken ones are replaced.

Reviews of Southwest Inn At Sedona
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Southwest Inn At Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.