Southern Inn Minden

Southern Inn Minden

Southern Inn Minden Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1318 Lee Street
Minden, LA 71055

Hotel Guest Rating for Southern Inn Minden in Minden

# 3 of 3 hotels in Minden
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Southern Inn Minden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Southern Inn Minden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Southern Inn Minden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
March 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Filthy carpet,lavatory faucet handle,bathroom door latch broken,bathroom floor very dirty,ring around lavatory and toilet,light switches in bathroom don't work,attendant was not there when we checked out, coffee pot was cold with very little coffee in it
Business Traveler
Ronald from Mocksville, NC
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The price
no breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.....Very Nice for the price......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Fort Worth, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. The motel's outside appearance is very rundown. It does not look safe to stay at this property. I did not stay at this property. I left and paid full price at a competitor's property in same town.
The entire property seems run down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Perfect for overnight when traveling. I was able to park my 16' moving truck outside my room which was great for easy unload/loading of overnight gear. It was so quiet I slept like a log!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foreman, AR
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet on front side nothing fancy good enough for overnighter. Owners were awesome and very accommodating.would stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Princeton, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Extremely stingy with towels, I had to exchange towels every time we needed more and no tissue in the room.

For the price, it really isn't bad.

Couple
Jeanette from Jena, LA
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
the room real had a terrible order by the time I sprayed a whole can of air freshner I decided to just go ahead and leave

Price line gives you one price but when you get to the hotel the price is totally different

Reviews of Southern Inn Minden
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Southern Inn Minden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.