Southern Inn and Suites Pearsall

Southern Inn and Suites Pearsall

Southern Inn and Suites Pearsall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
112 South Interstate 35
Pearsall, TX 78061

Hotel Guest Rating for Southern Inn and Suites Pearsall in Pearsall

# 1 of 12 hotels in Pearsall
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Southern Inn and Suites Pearsall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Southern Inn and Suites Pearsall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Southern Inn and Suites Pearsall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeromesville, OH
December 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
Breakfast and drink selection
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice room. Good, friendly staff.
Continental breakfast was small and fruit was old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensburg, MO
December 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Although listed as pet friendly, the hotel definitely is not. Breakfast was limited, stale and cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leticia from Waco, TX
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every thing was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Laredo, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly courteous staff from front desk to housekeeping. The ability to have family join us in the pool. They had a grill by the pool!
Crickets snuck in that was not the hotels problem but annoying non the less. Nothing much but maybe the addition of a Jacuzzi would be nice!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff who accommodated a small gathering of my aunts high school friends. Thank you for the southern hospitality.
N/A.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean comfortable and reasonable size and price.I will stay here again.

The hotel offers a free breakfast starting at about 530am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodrigo from Houston, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearsall, TX
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I didn't get to stay there. 20 minutes after the room was booked I received a call from the hotel manager saying he had overbooked and my room was no longer available.This left me scrambling to cancel so I would not be charged and find another hotel.
N/A

I'm not sure about the hotel because I never got to stay there.

Reviews of Southern Inn and Suites Pearsall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Southern Inn and Suites Pearsall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.