Southern Inn and Suites Kenedy

Southern Inn and Suites Kenedy

Southern Inn and Suites Kenedy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
501 North Sunset Strip
Kenedy, TX 78119

Hotel Guest Rating for Southern Inn and Suites Kenedy in Kenedy

# 2 of 10 hotels in Kenedy
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Southern Inn and Suites Kenedy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Southern Inn and Suites Kenedy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Southern Inn and Suites Kenedy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
February 18, 2017
Couple
3.0
The shower pressure was great and the bed was comfortable.
The bfast was not what I expect for a 3 star hotel. There was no kleenix in the room. The TV did not have cable so the channels were awful. The coffee only had one packet for regular and decaf. I only stay in 3 star hotels and this was not a 3 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Houston, TX
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and Comfortable.
Couple
Ginger from Houston, TX
October 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean, beds were comfy, well maintained, shower had great water pressure, small breakfast ends @ 8:30 but was good to get you going. We were impressed for the price. Pet friendly for a small fee. Free Internet, free parking. We'll be back.
Front desk had no knowledge of area. Ac was @ 65 & still got warm @ night. Cable is limited, couldnt watch football. Hard to get to, you have to drive past it & make a u turn. Concrete triangle at entrance is invisible at night, needs paint or reflectors.
Rodolfo from Rio Grande City, TX
September 10, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was helpful and courteous. Hot breakfast was very good.
The beds were on the firmer side.
Couple
Gloria from Stafford, TX
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and staff was friendly.
No, I liked everything about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice
Business Traveler
Mark from Lytle, TX
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, as if the person that cleans takes pride in their work.it's not often that I leave a tip for house cleaning
The only thing I didn't like was the bed was to hard. Other than that great experience.

The hotel is place walking distance to Walmart, Subway, and other popular stores.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Celeste from Eagle Pass, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Carolina from San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
very convenient, happy over all
nothing
Reviews of Southern Inn and Suites Kenedy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Southern Inn and Suites Kenedy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.