South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9777 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1025 reviews from guests who stayed at the
South Point Hotel Casino Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the South Point Hotel Casino Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Arcadia, CA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and quite
smoking
Family Traveling with Teens
Ernesto from Maywood, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location,and price
Group Traveler
Scott from Bozeman, MT
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel had everything anyone could every want under one roof!!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Martha from Colorado Springs, CO
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and clean and I asked for no maid service which was honored so I can't comment on the maid service. The hotel was nice and the food was great in the buffet. The casino was somewhat smoky but that's understandable.
The location was considerably farther than I expected and there were no carts to use to get your luggage from the car in the parking garage to your room. I was disappointed that the bell hops were in control of the carts. My luggage was heavy.
Couple
Lawrence from Oakland, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy access. great staff.
Couple
Christine from Riverside, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the newer looking rooms and casino tables were a dollar minimum which are hard to find at any casino on the strip.
I did not like how early the pool and spa closed, we like to go in the evening to relax wish it could be open longer
Couple
Ashley from Baton Rouge, LA
March 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
I thought it was closer to the strip had to spend $30 a day on a taxi
John from Tehachapi, CA
March 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Tucson, AZ
March 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Choice of restaraunts
Rooms need some updating pool service very very slooooow
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from North Ridgeville, OH
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean room. Enjoyed the casino area. Excellent Sunday brunch at the buffet.
Slow wait staff in the casino area. Rude bartender at the main bar.
Reviews of South Point Hotel Casino Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.