South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9777 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1094 reviews from guests who stayed at the
South Point Hotel Casino Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the South Point Hotel Casino Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Hae from Corona, CA
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room space is wonderful.swimming pool is good
Group Traveler
Shuang from Shanghai, China
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
very nice ,cheap food.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Lancaster, CA
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was great. Clean, quiet and everything worked. Although I did not use them this trip, I do like the bowling, movies, pool, fitness room and choice of restaurants on site. Base price was good but not the resort fee. Still a good price but why?
Too crowded! There was a cheerleading competition happening so hundreds of little cheerleaders were running around everywhere! The drink service while I played video poker was awful! I played for 90 min. and only 1 waitress came by. I only got 1 drink!BAD
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
James from Saint George, UT
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
We enjoyed the Bronx Wanders. The hotel is great and casino is good. Food was good and we received coupons that we put to good use.
The king room was not it was a queen ( did not notice until we went to bed). The pillows were horrible ( I told the check out staff before we left). We really do not like to pay what the hotels say is a resort fee should be optional.
Business Traveler
Tom from Orlando, FL
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, IN
May 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was definitely a different crowd that hung there...it definately does not compare to others four star hotels in Vegaswe stayed at luxury resorts by MGM and they also are four stars and they blow this place out of the water
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room size, very clean, location, very nice pools and jacuzzi's
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel has just about everything you want to do, it a little far out of town. but I like it. would stay there again
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta, WY
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of South Point Hotel Casino Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.