South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9777 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 982 reviews from guests who stayed at the
South Point Hotel Casino Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the South Point Hotel Casino Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price, hotel amenities
Smokey walk through casino to get to room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This place had it all! A bowling ally, a movie theater, 11 different places to eat, it was a great time!
I didn't like that the shuttle to the strip charged 8$. At every other resort we've stayed at, that service was free.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Sarasota, FL
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Away from the crowds. Large, spacious room with sofa, desk, table, large bathroom, etc. Large bathroom.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed room itself looks nicely decorated. A little larger than average sized room.
The bathroom was not 4 star quality. Cheap materials, grout looks stained. No window view, just a large oversized wall.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Kalamazoo, MI
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I stayed there 3 nights. Housekeeping never changed my sheets as I noticed a small stain on my sheet the first night and last night.They never replenished my soap or shampoo. When I mentioned this at checkout, I recv'd a weak apology at checkout.

not sure if I will return, very disappointed with front desk staff and housekeeping

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Gardnerville, NV
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a great place. We loved the Mexican restaurant. I would recommend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
There is a lot to do.
The smell of smoke was highly disruptive and made for a terrible nights sleep.

Amazed there could be so much in one place- the bowling ally, the movie theaters. Quite a place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carla from Chula Vista, CA
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was very nice and clean. No smoke smell at all. Rooms are very large for the price.
1. clerk checking us in was unfriendly and barely made eye contact. I had to ask her how to get to my room. I had to go back to ask where the elevators were.2. Gratuity is already included so i tipped twice and didn't know until it was too late.
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
January 18, 2015
7.0
Lots of parking. Easy to get in and out of. Large rooms. Clean rooms.
Seemed just a hair below a 4star as far as amenities. Only 2 pillows on a king bed. No complimentary water bottles. Tap water was gross.

Worth what we paid. Remember it is south of the strip which was fine for us.

Reviews of South Point Hotel Casino Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg