South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9777 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 769 reviews from guests who stayed at the
South Point Hotel Casino Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the South Point Hotel Casino Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Naples, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aaron from Hardin, MT
July 16, 2014
9.0
Excellent affordable rooms. The rooms were clean, tons of space. And the bathroom was well kept.
Our view really sucked. It overlooked a ugly roof. The staff on the floor was kinda unwelcoming. And they don't let guests us a cart to haul luggage.

I'd stay here again because of the quality of the room for the price. I did enjoy the pool. And the in house bowling alley. But the staff was kinda rude as they walked through my wife carrying luggage on two different occasions. Nobody said hi or welcome. And I gambled for half an hour without receiving any waitress. But as for a room goes. The price was a deal on a nice room.

Couple
Olga from Palmetto Bay, FL
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shuttle to and from the airport was on time and pleasant.
It is not close to the strip.

It has many on site amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Akron, OH
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, food choices and bowling.
Was not aware of the $14 resort fee added daily to my stay when I got my reservation.

Easy to get around. Staff was friendly. Room was clean.

Solo Traveler
Norman from Arlington Heights, IL
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Had to ask for more pillows & towels.

Good value large room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean, up to date rooms
Additional Resort fee of $12.50 per day, which was mandatory.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The price was reasonable, the bed was comfortable, the room clean, and the pool area was nice...but we only got to stay one night.
Needs to offer variety of pillow sizes and puffiness. The pillows were too big and puffy for us...but otherwise everything else was fine.
Reviews of South Point Hotel Casino Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg