South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9777 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 862 reviews from guests who stayed at the
South Point Hotel Casino Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the South Point Hotel Casino Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Santa Maria, CA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very nice, & quiet, so I slept very well in the bed. Location was really great away from the strip, but not too far. Also enjoyed the more family friendly type of atmosphere.
I did not want to dine in the casino area, because people were allowed to smoke in this area.

No additional comments at this time.

Couple
Dean from Bakersfield, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Rooms are like brand new. Beds are great. Have stayed here about 6 times in our travels to Utah.
I thought the prime rib was okay but the price was great.

Would high recommend SouthPoint to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are huge and the location and price were excellent.
The hotel had a smell to it that I didn't care for. It smelled kinda old.

Get rid of the smell and the hotel would be great

Business Traveler
Larry from Palm Desert, CA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We are always comfortable in this Hotel. Prices are good. We don't mind driving to other places. We have stayed here several times.
This year was a surprise. Must have been just before yearly cleaning. Carpet and tilegrout were fairly dirty. The rest of the room was just fine. We still liked the hotel & room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Corona, CA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Family friendly hotel. Staff were nice and curiously. Felt welcomed in every area of the hotel. The bowling alley is a real nice amenity. Overall excellent hotel!
Only drawback was it's a good distance from the strip but it also can be a positive as you don't have to deal with crowds as much and parking is plentiful.

Overall excellent hotel and especially more so for the price. I will definitely be staying again.

Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Byron Center, MI
September 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Mississauga, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room is clean and spacious. Firm mattress, but I like it. Close to high way, easy to access. Don't miss one of the restaurants, The late night meal with New York Steak is surprisingly good and cheap.
Far from Strip, but it didn't bother us too much.
Patty from Visalia, CA
September 4, 2014
10.0
This hotel was great! clean, beautiful, restaurants were wonderful!
Reviews of South Point Hotel Casino Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg