South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

South Point Hotel Casino Spa

South Point Hotel Casino Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9777 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for South Point Hotel Casino Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 917 reviews from guests who stayed at the
South Point Hotel Casino Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the South Point Hotel Casino Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room size. For the price that we got for that night, the rooms were large. Unlike the Luxor. The same price the rooms are so small.
Our stay was short, but in that short time, I did not experience anything negative.

The South Point hotel was nice, clean and easily accessible. Would definitely stay there again on my next trip to Las Vegas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, easy to find the elevator to hotel rooms
been waked up by the sunshine by 6:30 a.m. just beacuase we didn't realized the function of the curtain by the bedside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Well priced. Friendly staff. Very family friendly facility since they have bowling,movie theater. And an arcade. Room was very spacious
Room could have been a little cleaner. Upon arrival we found hair clumps in the shower. Also found left over clothing from a previous guest in the room which made me question how thorough the prior cleaning was.
Solo Traveler
John from Leeds, United Kingdom
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Pool. The free coupons and the value for money generally. The comfy beds and room. The Prime rib dinners in Garden buffet are EXCELLENT.
The smokey casino area. The aged clientele.
Couple
Gary from Anchorage, AK
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcos from Houston, TX
November 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
I like that we had a place to sleep.
The location and pool were terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
All the different restaurants and security for late night elevator use
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamera from Sandy, UT
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son and I where refused service at the steak and shake becau see of his glutinous alergy. We were embarrassed that we where asked to leave because simply asked if they served. Anything gluten free. The manager went as far as to say she would make a no
Robert from Hummelstown, PA
November 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mayra from Salt Lake City, UT
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The size and comfort of the room was my prime reason to stay there again. I also like the easy access to the from the freeway.
The so called: "resort fee." It is ABSOLUTELY worthless! Guests should not have to pay for amenities that have always been part of the service. Not to mention, they go unused many times.

The hotel offers great comfort in the rooms, but the food choices they offer are not good, neither is the food from the buffet at the Garden restaurant. Total "run of the mill", filling but empty in nutrition and flavoring.

Reviews of South Point Hotel Casino Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the South Point Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg