Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection

Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection in Lincoln

Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection

Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
23 Innseason Drive
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection in Lincoln

# 10 of 19 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harmony, RI
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean and very comfortable. A true home away from home.
Ambushed into a 2 hour sales presentation at 2:30pm on our only full day of our trip. Prior notification or the right to decline would have been better. Our purpose was to relax and clear our minds.The presentation left us as tense as when we started!!!
Group Traveler
Laura from Milford, NH
September 22, 2011
Group Traveler
4.0
The bathroom was gross, there was black mold growing around the lining of the shower.

It was nice, but needs a lesson in cleanliness esp in the bathroom, I shouldn't be able to see mold, that is just wrong.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Richmond, NH
August 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool was closed for urgent repair and the outdoor pool was a bit too chilly for our younger grandkids.

The room was upgraded to include a balcony without even asking. What a difference it made for our 3 & 5 year old grand-kids; it was like having an extra room. The beds were very comfortable. Overall was a very positive experience with outstandingly helpful and pleasant staff.

Couple
Doug from Manchester, NH
July 18, 2011
Couple
5.0
I liked that this hotel was within walking distance of some excellent restaurants.
The indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, bathrooms were under renovations, which we were unaware of when making our decision.

This hotel was just average. I was disappointed in the loudness and ineffectiveness of the air conditioning unit. I was also very disappointed to find out, after we arrived, that the indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi and bathroom area were under renovations. Had we known this ahead of time, it definitely would have affected our decision to go to this particular hotel. There also was no refrigerator in the room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Kittery, ME
March 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location, convenient to skiing, shops and restaurants with enclosed walkway, clean, good quality, spacious room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from East Greenwich, RI
February 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice amount of space in the suites.
Worst customer service I have ever had anywhere, and I travel a lot!!
Senior Travelers
David from Dillsburg, PA
October 21, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
Romantic atmosphere, fireplace, and a friendly staff.
Ice on 4th floor only. $5 additional charge for in room Wi-Fi.

They recommend attached restaurants. Nice pool and gym, but the gym was hot like the pool, impossible atmosphere to work out. You have to get ice on the 4th floor entering the main lobby to get the elevator. They have a very nice attached room with a fireplace where they provide you the opportunity to roast smores, nice touch. This was free.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from N. Providence, RI
June 30, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
it was clean and comfortable
no wifi available had to pay $5 a night for internet. no movie rentals available through tv.

Overall I was happy with our stay. However our room was right next to the pool in what can only be described as the basement. I would have liked a room on a different floor. Also we had to pay $5 a night to rent a converter for our computer. and no movie rentals through the tv.

Couple
Karina from Plymoyth, MA
June 28, 2010
Couple
10.0
The room was very attractive and the pool/jacuzzi was beautiful.
You had to pay extra for internet in your room or a minifridge.

The room was very attractive, with comfortable beds. The view of the mountain was nice, with a balcony near the outdoor pool, which looked lovely, but was not in season. The bathroom area was clean and attractive, with lots of soap, shampoo, and conditioner. The pool and jacuzzi were beautiful and very well kept. The staff were extremely kind and helpful, checking in and out was a breeze. ...read more

Reviews of Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations South Mountain, Ascend Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg