South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

South Coast Winery Resort & Spa in Temecula

South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

South Coast Winery Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
34843 Rancho California Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Hotel Guest Rating for South Coast Winery Resort & Spa in Temecula

# 2 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristy from Ontario, CA
March 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
I was upgraded to pool view.
There were no limes for drinks. I ordered beer no lime. My boyfriend ordered vodka tonic no lime for his drink. The bartender in hotel didn't even have lemon she suggested we go to bar in pool area for lemon but they didn't have lime either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryanne from Yorba Linda, CA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was elegant, comfortable and the bathroom with its jacuzzi tub and amazing shower was awesome. Wine waiting for us in our room was super!!
Nothing. It was perfect. Beds were super comfortable too.

Each guest has their own casita with a private outside patio that overlooks the vineyard. Each casita has its own fireplace and little living room area that overlooks the outside patio.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The view of the vineyards....the pool and spa
The only thing we didn't like was when we asked if we could check out late...the receptionist kinda snapped at us that they were completely booked & no we couldn't....we would have been fine either way but they just could have said it nicer

Wonderful place to stay... Great location & very modern clean room with balcony.

Group Traveler
Danielle from Saint Joseph, MO
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
professional and friendly staff, beautiful rooms, beautiful grounds, excellent pool area, delicious breakfast at restaurant
n/a

This was one of the most wonderful places I have ever stayed! The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Our room was beautiful. We will definately make this our #1 place to stay when visiting Temecula!

Couple
Meridith from Phoenixville, PA
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was one of the nicest places I have stayed. Excellent customer service, beautiful setting & environment, serene Spa & Pool area, huge wine selection.

South Coast was perfect in every way! Beautiful room with a walk out patio overlooking the vineyard, bathrobes to lounge in, fireplace, bottle of wine with the room, jetted soaking tub, outdoor pool with hot tub with relaxing new age spa music playing in the background, friendly & attentive staff, delicious wines and knowledgeable staff to navigate us through a tasting. I give it 5 Stars and will definitely be back again! ...read more

Couple
Donna from La Mirada, CA
August 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. The view was magnificent overlooking the vineyards. The food at the restaurant was wonderful.

The hotel had a wonderful Italian look and was set back privately among vineyards. The front desk clerk was very friendly. The room was clean and very modern with granite and travertine. There was a nice sitting area and a deck with a beautiful view over the vineyards. It was very quiet and in the morning the balloons went over the vineyards. It was a wonderful hotel and we would definitely return. ...read more

Couple
Shawna from Riverside, CA
August 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Huge rooms. Beautiful views. Nice pool and no other winery hotels have a pool.
They could have a better ambiance in the lobby. Very sterile and weird furniture that really doesn't belong. It would be nice to have a coffee machine or water. Also, there really should be servers at the pool, not just a 'snack bar' type place.
Reviews of South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg