Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta in Duluth

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1775 Pleasant Hill Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta in Duluth

# 2 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Lawrenceville, GA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good location. verey clean. big rooms .good allaway. around. i give it a.
there was nothing.. that i could say that i didn't. like and would stay again. verey nice.
Couple
Hojin from Windermere, FL
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellant bedding very comfortable
Parking space not enough
Couple
Kimberly from Clemmons, NC
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
when we checked in at 3 am the lady at the desk seemed irritated and acted like we was bothering her. Not friendly at all. Didn't tell us what floor our room was on, nothing about breakfast and didn't tell us where the elevators were. Very disappointing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedartown, GA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was close to the concert venue. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Checkin was very quick and easy.
The morning of checkout my husband was in the shower and the water went cold on him. My daughter and I could not take a shower because it was cold. I had to just was my face with cold water and get dressed.
Couple
Lavenda from San Diego, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing, the most comfortable bed ever.
Unfortunately no small refrigerator or microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
The smells in the corridors and some linens were left out on a table just outside of the elevator for too long just was not a good look on top of the odor ..could have overlooked the smell but then the clean sheets sitting out on lobby decor not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
The housekeepers were making a lot of noise and a lot talking loudly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Social Circle, GA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, beautiful hotel, great security patrol, spacious room, close to our venue.
Nothing

No

Couple
Ronald from Miramar Beach, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nicely remodeled with very clean and pleasant rooms and public areas. The staff was very courteous and friendly.
I don't believe the bathrooms had been remodeled along with the rooms. This would be a wonderful addition.
Reviews of Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Hotel Gwinnett Place Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg