Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

# 13 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 562 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
After spending almost $--- for a room with an ocean view I did NOT receive the room paid for. I had a street view room, no ocean view. It was also not mentioned parking was $33/night. This info should be included, and the rooms paid for should be secured.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcy from Aspen, CO
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raluca from Alpharetta, GA
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was NOT a 4 star hotel. Our reservation CLEARLY said QUEEN BEDS. We were given DOUBLE - I have a spinal cord injury and this was not a pleasant experience. We begged for a later checkout since we didn't get in until 2am due to an accident and we were
Housekeeping was RUDE!!!!! Started knocking on door an HOUR before checkout despite privacy signs. We kept telling her to come back at check out time. Hotel was NOT 4 starts. MAYBE a 3 or 2.5
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help with anything. The hotel itself was lovely, nicely decorated and very clean. There are lots of little touches around, such as fresh citrus water in the entrance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the beach.
We arranged a month a head of time to have adjoining rooms so the kids could stay close to us like we did before. Hotel Employee notated the reservation and said no problem. Also paid for a panoramic rooms. We got rooms that were not adjoining o
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Orange, CT
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome location, services, and hospitability!
$30 valet car charge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Polite & helpful staffClean, well laid-out hotel roomClose to beach
No self-parkingNo towels/chairs for beachNot many kid-friendly shops/eateries within easy walking distance
Reviews of Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 173 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.