Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

# 10 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Syracuse, NY
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and modern decorating.
I checked out on 5/28 and have yet to receive my final invoice (today is 5/31). I requested to have it emailed to me when I checked out since the woman at the front desk said it wasn't ready but would be emailed in approx 15 minutes.
Solo Traveler
David from East Haven, CT
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Locatin and water view
Ice bucket for wine was too small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Hts, OH
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, NH
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was right across from the beach which was wonderful. You could rent beach chairs and there were several good local restaurants that were great. The staff was very helpful too.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, hip place, smelled great, friendly staff, great view.
I didn't much care for the maid knocking on my door 3 times in the morning within a 45 minute window and each time I asked them to come back later.......a wee bit iratating.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Scranton, PA
February 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel Employee from the front desk was extremely friendly and very helpful when ever I had a question he is a credit to the hotel
Solo Traveler
Dean from Wellington, FL
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Valet experience was terrible Called from room ,took 15 minutes to get car from lobby Can't control a/ c from room , hotel does it After turning A/C off room stunk Internet service Non existitence Wanted 3 nite stayed 1
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Swoyersville, PA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was nice
In my opinion, this was not a 4-star hotel. There was trash in the hallway every day. Even a cigarette butt outside my door in the morning. Honestly, I felt ripped off by the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Amazing views of the ocean. Food was good and not expensive.
Valet only parking at $30/day.
Reviews of Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 180 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.