Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

# 10 of 178 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 586 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Mendham, NJ
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Birgit from Muenchen, Germany
February 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location close to the beach
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Brentwood, TN
February 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not clean. Bathrooms really need to be gutted and redone, but same applies for the hotel in general really. Looking very tired.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was across from the beach
If you didn't know...You had to get your own beech towels from the pool which was on the other side of busy A1A.You end up spending 5 minutes each way waiting for the light to change.The pool looks like it would be awesome from the pictures. It's tiny.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Syracuse, NY
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and modern decorating.
I checked out on 5/28 and have yet to receive my final invoice (today is 5/31). I requested to have it emailed to me when I checked out since the woman at the front desk said it wasn't ready but would be emailed in approx 15 minutes.
Solo Traveler
David from East Haven, CT
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Locatin and water view
Ice bucket for wine was too small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Hts, OH
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, NH
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was right across from the beach which was wonderful. You could rent beach chairs and there were several good local restaurants that were great. The staff was very helpful too.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, hip place, smelled great, friendly staff, great view.
I didn't much care for the maid knocking on my door 3 times in the morning within a 45 minute window and each time I asked them to come back later.......a wee bit iratating.
Reviews of Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 165 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.