Sonesta Es Suites Princeton

Sonesta Es Suites Princeton

Sonesta Es Suites Princeton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4375 Us Route 1 South
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 1 of 9 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Silver, NJ
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the layout and spaciousness of the kitchen/living area, and the furniture in the bedroom. Friendly desk help. Pretty high quality breakfast for a free buffet. Very clean and convenient.
There should be more wastebaskets. Just one in the kitchen and one in the closed part of the bathroom is not enough. At least another in the sink area essential.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice renovated room
Little hard to get to.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious common room for entire family to hangout. Adequate supplies of kitchenware. Fridge, microwave, oven all function well. Convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
October 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Public area was very nice, as were the rest rooms in the front desk area. Unfortunately, that's all we got to see.
When we got to hotel, we were told that because our room isn't ready yet, they took the liberty upon themselves to move our reservation to their sister hotel a few miles away.

When we got to hotel, we were told that because our room isn't ready yet, they took the liberty upon themselves to move our reservation to their sister hotel a few miles away. The hotel was ended up staying in was a different area, much older, and had no king beds available.

Couple
Robin from Ewing, NJ
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed the pool, hotel employee hospitality and free hot breakfast
Evening desk clerk would not walk to kitchen to get me salt & pepper for my dinner
Rebekah from Jersey City, NJ
August 4, 2015
Fabulous space, I cannot believe the cleanliness, brightness, and spaciousness of the suites. I wish I had more time. The aesthetic
Family Traveling with Teens
Jacob from Rockaway Park, NY
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN. THE FOOD WAS GOOD. MY DAUGHTERS LOVE THE BASKETBALL COURT AND THE FITNESS ROOM.
THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE GUY WHO CHECKED US IN AT THE FRONT DESK. HE WAS TOTALLY A SNUB. ADDITIONALLY, THEY NEED TO CLEAN THE POOL BETTER. THERE WERE A LOT OF DEAD FLIES.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel has been recently renovated. It is clean and kid friendly. Would definitely stay again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gladys from Voorhees, NJ
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness,hospitality and amenities were excellent.
No

My family loved everything about the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it is a nice place to stay. I would like to stay longer
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Princeton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.