Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach

Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach in Myrtle Beach

Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach

Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
303 Fantasy Harbour Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach in Myrtle Beach

# 19 of 153 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Royal, SC
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness , Great Breakfast Buffet, Full court basketball, Friendly and attentive staff, evening socials!
One of the front desk clerks was unsure of answering a lot of questions, such as information regarding things to do around the hotel.

Cost effective, great stay. Not too far from the ocean..just drive up 38th Avenue to get ocean access. Great hotel for the Cal Ripken Experience, which was 5 mins away. I'd rather drive a couple of times to the ocean than drive an hour a day to get to the Ripken Experience complex. Sonesta Es Suites is a great facility to house teams in. The daily complimentary breakfast is delicious and their southern pecan coffee is divine! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Size of room
Dirty Dishes, dirty carpet, bugs, food was not as expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amira from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked free hot breakfast and happy hour drinks and appetizers
One of the breakfast helpers hollered at my 10 yr old son and then got in my face when I said I would help him make waffles

Other staff was friendly and inviting

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast buffet was good.
The t.v.was very outdated.

Its very close to alot of entertainment and food.

Couple
Michele from Harrisburg, PA
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfortable bed.
Breakfast buffet was very crowded and ran out of many items. good coffee though.

This is a suite style hotel. The kitchen was a bit outdated, and I am not sure I would have wanted to cook anything substantial in it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, SC
August 12, 2014
10.0
I loved the breakfast and the beds were very comfortable.

This was he first time I have ever heard of this hotel and we were quite pleased.

Gerald from Ft Wayne, IN
August 5, 2014
4.0
Very clean. Soft fluffy white towels and lots of them. Nice soft pillows and very soft linens. Very convenient to MYR Airport. Free breakfast was good; plenty of choices. Plenty of parking.
The abandoned amusement park next door as well as the abandoned shopping mall, vacant parking lots overgrown weeds out of control. Within the room itself; couple of tiles and grout need attention. Eve snaks? where? Didn't see them.

Extremely close to Medieval Jousting and across street from very nice Tourist Info Center. :-) Within 5 min. of MYR Airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairs, VA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and ease of access
Smoking room

Nothing to tell, extremely disappointed that I was in a smoking room

Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Columbus, OH
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff and a lot of open space to congregate
Small details about the cleanliness of the room. The corners of the bathroom and closet were filled with grime and hair
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg