Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach

Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach in Myrtle Beach

Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach

Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
303 Fantasy Harbour Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach in Myrtle Beach

# 11 of 149 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abington, MA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Avaibility, friendly staff, Breakfast and afternoon social. Familiy friendly.
no, I enjoyed staying there. they even let me check in early and extented my check out time to an hour.

Although I checked in early. They were some dirty towels left in bathroom. I believed it was a mistake considering I check 2 hours prior time.

Mark from Brookhaven, PA
June 15, 2014
10.0
I like the hotel, it was a friendly atmosphere. The staff was courteous, the breakfasts were delicious.
No,

It's isolated from the rest of Myrtle Beach.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, KY
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful hot breakfast, nice pool and hot tub, and my teenager loved the basketball court. Rooms were very nice with a livingroom with a small kitchen, and two separate bedrooms. And we got it at a great price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Pink Hill, NC
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff accommodated our request to move from a dirty room that smelled of smoke to one that was less offensive.
We reserved a nonsmoking room with a king-sized bed for the weekend. When we checked into our room, it smelled heavily of smoke, even though we were supposedly on a nonsmoking floor. The room number was taped to outside wall, and stains on carpets.

I feel as if not all of the rooms in this hotel were as old and and and dirty-looking as those we stayed in. I wish we would have had a chance to see some on the lower floors. Stay away from 330.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Nashville, TN
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Newer hotel, staff is great and I liek the layout of the rooms.
My room was not cleaned during my stay. Nothing like walking into dirty towels and an unmade bed.
Couple
Nancy from Ilion, NY
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk employee was very friendly and we enjoyed the outside amenities just as much as the room and the free hot breakfast!
no

it was great!

Business Traveler
Joseph from Nashville, TN
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were awesome, so polite and helpful, breakfast was great, and the hotel was very quiet at night.
Only that we wish they had a restaurant.
Couple
Rosemary from North Salem, NY
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
General good condition of common rooms and suite.staff was very friendly and helpful.
TV volume didn't work.

It's a great hotel but kind if abandoned in the middle of a deserted industrial/amusement park center. Kind of in the middle of nowhere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Fuquay Varina, NC
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was really friendly.
There was a problem with parking one night because of several large truks taking up several spaces each in the parking lot.
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg