Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern

Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern in Malvern

Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern

Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
20 Morehall Road
Malvern, PA 19355

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern in Malvern

# 1 of 10 hotels in Malvern
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Providence Forge, VA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great bed, very comfortable.
I thought the furniture looked cheap.

no

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Chuchville, NY
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from East Palo Alto, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0
Great amenities at a fantastic price! I could not be more pleased. The breakfast was fine - good oatmeal and great bacon, a variety of choices. The wifi worked well and it was terrific to be able to cook dinner.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Since they were remodeling at the time, breakfast was very limited and no seating had to take items with you.

Next time in the area I would try and get this same hotel, good value for the price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
March 4, 2014
8.0
Having two bedrooms was wonderful!
Reception area not well marked during renovation. No common areas inside during winter.

Couch was very uncomfortable to sit on. Light in living room didn't work and outlet in kitchen didn't work.

Solo Traveler
Rosemarie from Middletown, NY
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good value
Hotel was under renovations signs that check in was moved signs were blocked by a parked truck. Railing on stairs was not secured & I tripped but luckily I did not fall down the flight of stairs. I reported this to the front desk
Couple
James from Littlestown, PA
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Have a kitchen
Very old, need to remodel Everything..! Breakfast was not like it show on the picture. We was there last weekend and it like to go BF. Nothing hot food..!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, NH
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Raleigh, NC
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
-Decent sized apartment -Clean interior, although worn caulking in the shower and grouting on tiles in kitchen and bath room -Helpful staff with clearing snow
The HVAC system would warm the room to the set temperature but then circulate cold air for 5 to 10 minutes before shutting off. It blows right onto the bed and is very uncomfortable
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Philadelphia Malvern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg