Sonesta Es Suites Charlotte Arrowwood

Sonesta Es Suites Charlotte Arrowwood

Sonesta Es Suites Charlotte Arrowwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7925 Forest Pine Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Charlotte Arrowwood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Charlotte Arrowwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Charlotte Arrowwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Charlotte Arrowwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice room. Staff very friendly.
Limited breakfast items. Air conditioner a bit noisy when sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Royal, SC
April 26, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was so bright and clean! The guy at the front desk was an absolute joy to speak with. I'll definitely come back.
Nope!
Katie from Charlotte, NC
January 16, 2016
9.0
Rooms were spacious and up to date. Nice hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ziyad from Indiana, PA
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terry from Columbia, SC
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice and clean, evening social hour (no alchohol) but still appreciative, and a good breakfast buffet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was friendly and professional. We arrived hours early, but were still able to check in. Our room was nicely laid out and everything was clean and in good working order. The breakfast was just average items but everything tasted fresh.
One minor thing - there weren't enough towels and washcloths in the room.
Dana from Davidson, NC
November 16, 2015
10.0
Everythng
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Stone Gap, VA
November 13, 2015
10.0
The staff was wonderful. We forgot our cell phone in the roo and didn't even notice. Before we could get to the lobby, the front desk was notified and the concierge retrieved it for us. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Very well appointed.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Chagrin Falls, OH
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is my new favorite hotel- clean and spanking new!
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Charlotte Arrowwood
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Charlotte Arrowwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.