Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
760 Mount Vernon Highway Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamison from Roswell, GA
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brandon from Owings Mills, MD
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Cleanliness and staff but my card was charged $50 more than the receipt read. Not good business
Cleanliness and staff but my card was charged $50 more than the receipt read. Not good business
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
lots of room, location
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
April 19, 2016
8.0
It was a great size and the location was awesome. Everywhere we went was no more than 30 minutes away.
The staff was just ok. The $150 dollars that they take out was not explained and we did not even know that they took it until we checked out account, the staff member just asked for a card but did not say that $150 would be gone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
April 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Crystal from Lawton, OK
February 25, 2016
1.0
It looks nice.that's all
My things we're stolen by house keeping and I notified the manager but she was trying to make it like I lost my things when I know for a fact she took them because it was in my room before I let them In.
Business Traveler
James from Burnsville, NC
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good food offerings. Suite set up. Spacious bathroom. Free parking. The one bed was good. Nice kitchen with amenities. Hi speed internet.
I was bottom floor, but three story no elevator was surprising. Foldout bed and linens were disappointing. Very loud water and heating system sounds. May have been poorly placed since not full price customer. Staff was friendly however.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheraw, SC
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location to MARTA and restaurants.
WiFi is spotty in back areas of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious, updated, and well-appointed. The kitchen had everything I needed and the bed was luxuriously comfortable. I particularly appreciated the cheerful and modern decor. It was an ideal suite layout - just perfect.
Hotel is in a quiet location & front desk was happy to accommodate request for a quiet room, but the people next door had loud outside gab sessions at 2 AND 4am. This might just be the culture at extended stay hotels - some treat them like "home"
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Marietta, GA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.