Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
760 Mount Vernon Highway Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Burnsville, NC
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good food offerings. Suite set up. Spacious bathroom. Free parking. The one bed was good. Nice kitchen with amenities. Hi speed internet.
I was bottom floor, but three story no elevator was surprising. Foldout bed and linens were disappointing. Very loud water and heating system sounds. May have been poorly placed since not full price customer. Staff was friendly however.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheraw, SC
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location to MARTA and restaurants.
WiFi is spotty in back areas of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious, updated, and well-appointed. The kitchen had everything I needed and the bed was luxuriously comfortable. I particularly appreciated the cheerful and modern decor. It was an ideal suite layout - just perfect.
Hotel is in a quiet location & front desk was happy to accommodate request for a quiet room, but the people next door had loud outside gab sessions at 2 AND 4am. This might just be the culture at extended stay hotels - some treat them like "home"
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Marietta, GA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
the hotel itself was lovely parking was a bit of a challenge
there was an additional $150.00 deposit due at checkin that I was not made aware of prior to checking in and the front desk staff was nasty and rude about informing me of the deposit due.
Jonathan from University Heights, OH
November 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This is a wonderful hotel! It is very clean and comfortable. The rooms are huge and they all have new furnishings and TV's..the breakfast is great! Lots of items to choose from. I'm staying long term and am really enjoying my stay.
The housekeeping department is completely understaffed. It takes all day to get your room serviced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding, Hotel employee, Front Desk Supervisor, was fantastic. Hotel employee, not only went out her way too accommodate me but many of the guest that was waiting for check-in. The front desk team made it easy....kudo's to hotel employee
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was actually a one bedroom apartment. Way exceeded my expectations. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Seems oriented to business travelers. Good breakfast. This will be my first choice for next Atlanta trip.
Rooms have exterior entrances, and you have to take the stairs if staying on upper level. For some people those would be objections. Not a problem for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconto, WI
November 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful place. Outstanding breakfast. Great staff. I have recommended it t the rest of the family for any stays in Atlanta.
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.