Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
760 Mount Vernon Highway Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Quiet, clean room. Large suite - would be good for a family stay.
The lobby/check-in area was under construction. The temporary check-in was a little hard to find.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, GA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Large, very modern rooms! Fantastic bedding and slept like a rock.
Needed better exterior lighting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It felt like it was more of an apartment than an hotel.
Negative.

Clean, quite, & comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
October 2, 2014
9.0
Clean, updated, very comfortable beds, accommodating staff. Comparable to Residence Inn but a better value.
No

What a great place and a good value! The only reason I didn't give it a 10/10 was because the hotel was still under renovation and some of the public spaces were not available. Otherwise... Great job! Extended stay could certainly take a few lessons from Sonesta

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked how the hotel was nice and spacious in a nice area pretty quiet for the most part
I didn't like the construction in the front but hey what can you do. Also my tub was very slow draining and I couldn't have maintenance come it was after hours when I discovered this
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antonio from La Mesa, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The 1 bedroom experience was really nice. also the front desk clerk. When I checked in friday 29 Aug 14 at 2:00pm, the young lady at the front desk was very professional and provided me with all the information for the weekend.
Due to construction the parking was unbearable. But once I again I understand they were remodeling.

I recommended it all my friends and family members.

Group Traveler
Jayson from Macon, GA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Brooksville, FL
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very spacious rooms with all the necessary amenities.
No.
Jeremy from Midland, TX
July 17, 2014
8.0
Lots of room. Great way to have the family stay at a good value.
The only thing and this is petty, but they don't put a fitted sheet on the mattress and the sheet kept coming off. But that was my only complaint.
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg