Hotels in Atlanta

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
760 Mount Vernon Highway Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dr Russell from Dothan, AL
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Kitchenette
Dirty carpet (Gum? Wax?) Dirty entryway to room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The locations was perfect. Not too far from Atlanta. Was able to visit the Georgia Aquatium and Stone Mountain. Less than 30 minutes away. Two bedroom suite was good for us traveling with the in laws. The rooms are nice.
The TV is outdated but that wasn't a big deal for us. Wish the floor was not rug. Other than those two comments the stay was excellent for a family vacation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Spacious room
For what it charges, amenities in the room weren't up to date. It was dusty in my room, broken mirror on sliding closet doors, couches stained
Solo Traveler
Montez from Charleston, SC
January 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theron from Enterprise, UT
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Seemed like a home away from home. And it had two television sets, so we could both watch what we preferred.
No
Couple
Laticia from Huntsville, AL
September 4, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location to shopping and eateries.
-no elevator (my husbands has bad knees) -huge wasp nest right in front of my room -no inside access -hair on towels and sheets

I will NOT stay here again.

Group Traveler
Paul from Selmer, TN
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very nice, clean. The bed was a little hard for me, but ok.
We were there on Memorial Day. When we went to eat breakfast, they stopped serving at 9:30! The lady picked up all the leftover food, and might I add, was quite rude about it.

All in all, the hotel was very nice. I do believe that the time for serving should have been a little longer, especially since it was a holiday. There were several people coming in and standing in line ready to eat at 9:30.

Group Traveler
Shirley from Marietta, GA
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the environment was happy and cozy
no

This hotel is a home away from home, for both business and romantic getaway. I'll come again for a romantic vacation!!

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Bluffton, SC
August 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast, free use of washer/dryers, closeness to Marta
Solo Traveler
Tom from Charlotte, NC
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lots of space, a kitchen, and good firm matress.
Everythinv was just fine.
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg