Sona Inn

Sona Inn in Breaux Bridge

Sona Inn

Sona Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1990 East Rees Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Hotel Guest Rating for Sona Inn in Breaux Bridge

# 3 of 5 hotels in Breaux Bridge
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sona Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sona Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sona Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gerard from San Antonio, TX
May 4, 2014
1.0
Location/effort to keep the hotel clean considering the outdated furn & the lack of an iron as an example of the poor effort to make the stay a better experience
Smoking & the lack of tv channel options. Cable was limited to local area and offered poor selections

Enough said! Will not stay there again and I travel to LA often. Recommend you remove them from your listings

Couple
Anne from Baton Rouge, LA
May 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Convenient location right next to I 10.
The pool out of order. Drink machine downstairs out of order.

Clean place to stay. Breakfast good. Has waffle machine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Lake Saint Louis, MO
November 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Dirty! Rude! Horrible experience! We won't go back!

Horrible experience. Man at front desk was rude to me. There was a dirty panty liner behind the toilet that stayed there for the whole three days we were there. Room smelled bad. They were out of coffee on their breakfast bar by 8 each morning.

Couple
Brooke
July 30, 2008
Couple
10.0
It was clean and nice.
The staff was not that friendly and the bathroom door did not lock in our room.

The hotel was clean and nice I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie
April 2, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff should have been more friendly.

The breakfast was not good,the staff wasn't friendly and they didn't cleas our room while we were there.
I will not ever stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Bobbir
March 24, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and nice continental breakfast.
Noisy children allowed to run in halls after 11pm.

The walls were thin and we could hear everyone that talked in the hall. Children ran and yelled in hall after 11pm and I had to correct them my self. Otherwise, it was a no-frills hotel, but nice enough.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elsie
December 13, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Horrible staff. Not guest friendly.

Not a nice place to stay lots of problems with desk staff and housekeeping staff I had to make my own bed and the dirty linens were not replaced. I was offered another room but I didn't accept because it had an adjoining door and the bathroom floor was wet. Very unsatisfactory stay.

Reviews of Sona Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sona Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg